Managing presentation privacy
5 mths ago
Your presentations on Slidebean are stored online. You can set the privacy for each presentation according to your purpose.
You will be prompted to select privacy setting when starting a new presentation. Or you can edit this while working on the presentation, from the "Settings" menu as shown below:
Here is an overview of the privacy settings you can select for your presentations:
- Public: Anyone on the Internet could find and view your presentation.
- Unlisted: Only people with the link to your presentation could see it. This link can be shared with non Slidebean users.
- Team: You can setup a team and add members so every team member has access to the presentation and can work on it.
- Private: Only you and other Slidebean users you authorize, could see and edit the presentation.