Design a beautiful deck in minutes using our AI-powered technology.
We'll crawl the web to find investors in your space.
Dozens of startup deals by our partner companies.
Powerful templates to model the scale of your business.
Our professionally curated templates are the fastest and most stunning way to present your ideas: deliver powerful messages that stand out.
With presentation insights, you can track all activity on your presentations, from the number of times it was viewed, to the location and time spent by each viewer.
Our Customer Success team is available to help you at all times, so you don’t miss any of the things you can achieve using Slidebean
Our online collaboration function allows multiple team members to simultaneously edit the slides in a presentation, while the final content is kept in sync across all computers and devices.
Slidebean gives you the ability to create a custom branded theme with your own color palette, fonts and logos to use it anytime you need.
Your team’s information is critical, keep it safe by having total control over who can access, view and edit each of your presentations, and change it whenever you need to.
Yes, you can create as many presentations as you need for free, once you're ready to share, present or use our paid features you can upgrade to the plan that best fits your needs.
You may cancel your subscription recurring payments at all times, it will remain active until its next renewal date. Payments for subscriptions are non-refundable, check our full Cancellations and refunds policy here.
We do, as a matter of fact. Check out this page on how to activate them.
Nobody. Private presentations are completely confidential and nobody outside your account can see them, not even our team.
You may provide temporary access to specific people by inviting them as viewers. That access may also be changed or removed at any time.
You will still have access to your account and presentations, but you won't be able to use any of the paid features such as sharing and presenting. Your shared links or embeds will be turned private, so no one will have access to view them