Aucun objet trouvé.
Modèle BuzzfeedPitch Deck

Vous avez peut-être été diverti par leur contenu hilarant en ligne, mais vous ne savez peut-être pas qu'ils ont eux-mêmes dû passer par tout le pitch deck scénario. Buzzfeed a été fondé à New York en 2006 par Jonah Peretti, John S. Johnson et Kenneth Lerer, actuellement président exécutif, mais qui a commencé comme investisseur et co-fondateur de la société.

Buzzfeed se concentre sur les nouvelles sociales/divertissements et redéfinit partout le marketing de contenu. La société fournit à plus de 200 millions de fans les contenus les plus intéressants et les plus dignes d'être partagés sur les actualités, les divertissements, les contenus originaux et les vidéos sur Internet.

En août 2014, BuzzFeed a plus que doublé son précédent tour de table en levant 50 millions de dollars auprès de la société de capital-risque Andreessen Horowitz. La société aurait évalué le site web de BuzzFeed à environ 850 millions de dollars.

Modèles les plus populaires
Voir d'autres modèles
Aucun objet trouvé.

Buzzfeed Pitch Deck Template

Free PDF Download by Slidebean
GET EDITABLE TEMPLATE

or download a static PDF:

Got it! Please check your email.
Oops! Something went wrong.
Is that a valid email address?
Slide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide Template

You may have been entertained by their hilarious content online but may not know that they themselves had to go through the whole pitch deck scenario. Buzzfeed was founded in NYC back in 2006 by Jonah Peretti, John S. Johnson, and also Kenneth Lerer who is currently Executive Chairman but originally started out as an investor and co-founder in the company.

Buzzfeed is focused in social news/entertainment and is redefining content marketing everywhere. The company provides the most engaging and share-worthy content on breaking news, entertainment,  original content and videos across the internet to over 200 million fans.

In August 2014, BuzzFeed more than doubled their previous round of funding by raising $50 million from the venture capital firm Andreessen Horowitz. The firm reportedly valued the Buzzfeed website at around $850 million.

SIGN UP AND USE THIS TEMPLATE

Your PDF is on the way

look for an email from downloads@slidebean.com

Looking for an editable version?

SIGN UP TO EDIT THIS TEMPLATE

Most Popular Templates

Similar Templates