لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

قالب مقترح البحث

بغض النظر عن مجالك أو مستوى الدراسة، يشكل اقتراح البحث أساس مشروع البحث الخاص بك. وهو يوفر خارطة طريق واضحة لما هو الموضوع المركزي الخاص بك، وكيف تخطط للوصول إلى هناك، ويظهر الوعي بالقيود والقضايا التي قد تواجهها. اقتراح البحث المكتوب هو جزء أساسي من التخطيط للبحث الخاص بك ولكن يمكن أن تكون كبيرة جدا. عرض تقديمي مع عرض الشرائح المصاحبة هو فرصتك لإقناع الآخرين لماذا مشروعك المقترح يستحق التمويل.

إن عرض تقديمي مقترح بحث يشجعك على إدراج اقتراحك المكتوب في ملخص واضح وموجز لمشروعك. كما يمكن أن يساعدك استخدام قالب اقتراح بحث في تنظيم أفكارك وضمان أن تصل رسالتك بشكل فعال. حاول استخدام قوالب مقترحات البحث التي يمكن أن تكمل المعلومات التي تقدمها.

عنوان البحث

وينبغي أن يكون العنوان موجزا مع توفير ما يكفي من المعلومات لمصلحة الجمهور.

محتويات

يوفر هذا ملخصاً موجزاً للعرض التقديمي.  يجب أن تكون معظم هذه المحتويات أيضًا جزءًا من اقتراح البحث الخاص بك ، لذلك فهي مسألة تحديد المعلومات في الشريحة الصحيحة.

مجرده

الملخص هو ملخص للعرض التقديمي بأكمله. تأكد من أنه من المنطقي من تلقاء نفسها دون أي معلومات إضافية. التزم بالنقاط الرئيسية في اقتراح البحث الخاص بك.

مقدمة

مقدمة بمثابة مكان لتقديم خلفية الموضوع البحث الخاص بك في حين تظهر أيضا كيف يؤدي هذا البحث السابق إلى الموضوع الخاص بك.

الأدب مراجعة

استخدم هذه الشريحة لتسليط الضوء على ورقتين أو ثلاث ورقات بارزة تم إبلاغك بها في مجال دراستك واقتراحك البحثي الحالي. وينبغي أن يوفر استعراض المؤلفات معلومات أساسية إضافية ضرورية لفهم بقية الاقتراح. قد يكون هذا صعباً في المجالات التي يوجد فيها الكثير من الأبحاث الجارية في مجالك الخاص، ولكن يمكنك دائماً أن تدرج المزيد من القراءة في المراجع والمراجع.

مفهوم البحث الأصلي

تتسع هذه الشريحة على المعلومات المقدمة في المقدمة. نوصي باستخدام هذه الشريحة لتوضيح الأساس المنطقي وراء الدراسة وتقديم أسباب لماذا هذه الدراسة مهم جدا.

التأكيدات الرئيسية

هذا هو التركيز الرئيسي لاقتراح البحث الخاص بك بأكمله ويجب أن يتبع بشكل طبيعي من الشريحة السابقة. يمكنك سرد أي ملاحظات أولية أدت إلى سؤال البحث الخاص بك أو تقديم تأكيدات لماذا كنت تعتقد أن هذا الموضوع من الدراسة هو ضروري أو مفيد.

طرق البحث

وصف بإيجاز الطرق المختلفة التي تخطط لاستخدامها في دراستك. معظم الناس في مجال عملك سوف تكون على دراية بالمنهجيات المشتركة، لذلك تلخيص هذه دون الخوض في الكثير من التفاصيل. إذا كنت تستخدم تقنية جديدة، خذ الوقت لشرح المنهجية وكذلك لماذا تستخدم هذه الطريقة بالذات.

مخطط الفصول المقترح

إن وجود خطة بحثية يعني أنه يجب أن تكون لديك فكرة عن شكل منتجك النهائي - سواء كان أطروحة أو ورقة أو كتابًا. يجب أن تكون قادراً على إعطاء على الأقل موجز موجز عن كيفية المنتج النهائي سيتم تنظيمها من حيث مخطط الفصل.  

تحليل

إذا كان اقتراح البحث الخاص بك يستخدم الكثير من البيانات، يجب عليك إعداد كيفية تحليله. استخدم هذا القسم لوصف نوع التحليل الذي تتوقع أنك ستقوم به، بالإضافة إلى الدافع وراء اختيار هذه المنهجية.

قيود البحث

من الجيد دائماً معرفة القيود التي تفرضها أي مشروع، سواء من حيث النطاق أو المنهجية. تأكد من مناقشة كيفية تأثير هذه القيود على المشروع وكيفية التخطيط لمعالجة هذه القيود إذا لزم الأمر.

المراجع والمراجع

أي وثيقة تنشرها، بما في ذلك عروض الشرائح، تحتاج إلى مجموعة شاملة من المراجع أو مراجع. تأكد من استخدام التنسيق القياسي في الحقل الخاص بك ومن أن جميع المراجع أيضاً المشار إليها في الشرائح نفسها.

القوالب الأكثر شعبية
عرض المزيد من القوالب
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

Research Proposal Template (Free PDF & PPT Download)

Research Proposal Template

or


Regardless of your field or level of study, a research proposal forms the basis of your research project. It provides a clear roadmap of what your central topic is, how you plan to get there, and shows an awareness of limitations and issues you may encounter. A written research proposal is an essential part of planning your research but can be quite sizeable. A presentation with accompanying slideshow is your opportunity to convince other people why your proposed project is worth funding.

A research proposal presentation encourages you to pare down your written proposal into a clear and concise summary of your project. Using a research proposal template can also help you organize your thoughts and ensure that your message gets across effectively. Try to use research proposal templates that can complement the information that you present.

Research Title

The title should be concise while still providing enough information to interest the audience.

Contents

This provides a brief summary of your presentation.  Most of these contents should also be a part of your research proposal, so it's just a matter of slotting the information in the right slide.

Abstract

An abstract is a summary of your entire presentation. Make sure that it makes sense on its own without any further information. Stick to the key points of your research proposal.

Introduction

An introduction serves as a place to introduce the background of your research topic while also showing how this previous research leads into your own topic.

Literature Review

Use this slide to highlight two or three landmark papers that have informed your field of study and your current research proposal. The literature review should provide additional background information that is necessary for understanding the rest of the proposal. This may be difficult in fields where there is a lot of research going on in your particular field, but you can always include further reading in the bibliography and references.

Notion of original research

This slide expands upon the information provided in the introduction. We recommend using this slide to illustrate the rationale behind the study and provide reasons for why this study is so important.

Key Assertions

This is the main focus of your entire research proposal and should follow naturally from the previous slide. You can list any initial observations that led to your research question or provide assertions of why you think this topic of study is necessary or useful.

Research Methods

Briefly describe the various methods you plan on using in your study. Most people in your field will be familiar with common methodologies, so summarize these without going into much detail. If you are using a novel technique, take the time to explain the methodology as well as why you're using this particular method.

Proposed chapter outline

Having a research plan means that you should have an idea of how your end product – whether it be a thesis, paper or book – will look like. You should be able to give at least a brief outline of how the end product will be structured in terms of a chapter outline.  

Analysis

If your research proposal uses a lot of data, you should prepare how to analyze it. Use this section to describe the type of analysis you expect you'll be doing, as well as motivation for why this particular methodology was selected.

Research Limitations

It is always good to know what the limitations of any project are, either in scope or methodology. Be sure to discuss how these limitations may affect your project and how you plan to address these limitations if necessary.

Bibliography and references

Any document you publish, including slideshows, need to have a comprehensive set of references or a bibliography. Ensure you use the standard formatting in your field and that all references are also referenced in the slides themselves.