لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.
قالب خطة تسويق وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

التسويق عبر وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية هو عنصر أساسي في أي عمل تجاري ، ولكن عدد قليل منهم يتقن. لدينا قالب خطة التسويق وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية مثالية لأي شركة تقدم خدمات التسويق ممتاز. تصميم هذا العرض التقديمي يسمح لك بإضافة أو إزالة الشرائح حسب الحاجة. انها عالية للتخصيص إلى الخدمات المحددة التي تقدمها وتقدم لإقناع العملاء المحتملين.

استخدامات لقالب خطة تسويق الوسائط الاجتماعية

هذا القالب مثالي لمسوقي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الذين يرغبون في إظهار مزايا العمل معهم للمستخدمين. لن يعرفوا أنك تعمل بجد ، وبكفاءة ، نيابة عنهم ، بل سيتمكنون من التحقق من المقاييس. سيعرفون مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي التي يحقق منتجهم أفضل أداء عليها ، وكيف تقارن حملتهم بأولئك المنافسين ، وما تقدمه على الطرف الإبداعي ، وما تفعله لتحقيق أو تجاوز أهدافهم المحددة.

جميع Slidebean يمكن تضمين العروض التقديمية في موقعك على الويب، أينما قمت باستضافته. استخدم مقتطف الشفرة في الصفحة المطلوبة لإدراج الإطار، وسوف تتكيف مع عرض موقعك، وكذلك مع حجم شاشة المستخدم.

الشرائح

تغطيه

اختر صورة أو شعار الشركة الخاصة بك، واحدة من شأنها أن تجعل أفضل انطباع على العملاء، أو استخدام أو فليكر و Unsplash التكامل للعثور على واحد أن يقول: "نحن نعمل بجد من أجل نجاحك."

الشبكات الاجتماعية

ما هي الشبكات الاجتماعية التي تعمل بها؟ هذه صفحة رائعة لإعطاء المستخدمين معاينة. قد ترغب في استخدام صورة لأحد خبرائك نشر إعلان العميل على موقع ، أو إنشاء مجمعة من الصور التي تظهر المشاركات مقنعة لمواقع مختلفة.

الشبكات التي تحصل على أكبر عدد من الزيارات

هذه عينة من نوع المعلومات المتوفرة للمستخدمين. أظهر نوع النتائج التي سيتمكنون من تتبعها باستخدام خدمتك. ربما سيتم استبدال قسم "قياس حركة المرور" ببيانات مثل "# مرات الظهور" و "# النقرات".

الشبكات الأكثر شعبية بين متابعي المنافس

يمكنك أيضا تتبع ما تقوم به منافسيهم؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك، تبين للزائرين كيف هذا سوف تساعدهم. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان منافس مباشر يحصل على نتائج رائعة على Tumblr ، فربما حان الوقت لوضع تركيز إضافي هناك. إذا لم يكن أداءهم ومنافستهم جيدًا على موقع آخر ، فقد يرغبون في التركيز على منصات أخرى.

المحتوي

سلط الضوء على بعض المحتوى الذي قمت بنشره لشركات أخرى. إذا كان لديك عملاء بارزون، استخدمهم لإظهار مدى نجاح حملاتك.

مواضيع الخبرة

ما هي المواضيع التي تتخصص فيها أنت وموظفوك؟ هل أنت خبير في توقيت متى لجعل المشاركات؟ هل لديك سجل كبير من صنع وظائف تذهب الفيروسية؟ هل لديك اقتراحات حول كيفية تحقيق أقصى قدر من دولارات الإعلانات للعملاء؟ هذا هو المكان الذي يجب أن تشمل هذه المعلومات.

ماذا يمكننا أن نخلق؟

الصور والفيديو ونسخة التثبيت ليست سوى عدد قليل من الأدوات مثالية لأي حملة وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية. هل يتضمن طاقمك مصممي جرافيك ومصورين فيديو وكتاب؟ هل أنت قادر على إنشاء محتوى منسق يمكنه زيادة الاهتمام بمنتجات أو خدمات المستخدم؟ هل لديك الخبرة اللازمة للتوصل إلى حملات فعالة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للمستخدمين؟ دعهم يعرفون هنا!

لهجه

يمكن للنصوص والصور ومقاطع الفيديو إنشاء نغمات محددة لحملة تسويق على الشبكات الاجتماعية. قد يرغب عملاؤك في شيء فكاهي كامل ، أو شيء منفعل ، أو شيء من الورك. استخدم الارتباطات الموجودة في هذه الصفحة لمشاركة العينات. وهذا يدل على أنك متعدد الاستخدامات ويساعدهم على تحديد أفضل ما يمكن أن يعمل لهم.

توزيع وقت الاستجابة

كم من الوقت يستغرق، بعد الانخراط مع حملة وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية، للزوار لشراء من العميل الخاص بك أو الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية الخاصة بهم؟ ما هو متوسط مقدار الوقت، وهل هناك الكثير من التباين، أو هل معظم الناس الاشتراك بعد يومين أو ثلاثة أيام؟ هذه تقع تحت وقت الاستجابة التوزيع ، وهذه المعلومات يمكن أن تساعد المستخدمين على جعل التنبؤات حول مستقبل أعمالهم.

خطة الترويج لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

هنا، ستتضمن رسمًا يوضح بعض النقاط البارزة في خطة الترويج القياسية الخاصة بك. قد تظهر الناس مناقشة أمام شاشة ، أو شخص ما كتابة خطة ، أو شيء من هذا القبيل.

كم مرة ستتم مشاركة المحتوى؟

أظهر عدد المرات التي تقوم عادةً بنشر رسائل العميل على كل موقع من مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. هذا هو أيضا حيث كنت تتيح لهم معرفة ما إذا كان يمكن تغيير عدد المرات التي يتم إرسال رسائلها. بالطبع ، لا تريد نشر في كثير من الأحيان ، حيث يمكن اعتبار ذلك غير مرغوب فيه ، والحصول على تقييد المستخدم على بعض المواقع ، ولكنك لا تريد النشر بشكل متكرر أيضًا. سيقدر المستخدمون معرفتك بأفضل ممارسات النشر.

الاهداف

لا يمكنك قياس النجاح بدون أهداف، وهذه الصفحة هي الصفحة التي يمكنك فيها مشاركة أهم الأهداف التي تركز عليها للمستخدمين. ويمكن أن تشمل هذه زيادة المبيعات، وزيادة قائمة البريد الإلكتروني للمستخدم، وزيادة عدد مرات مشاركة مشاركاتهم أو إعادة تغريدها أو نشرها بشكل كبير باستخدام علامات التصنيف.

القوالب الأكثر شعبية
عرض المزيد من القوالب
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

Social Media Marketing Plan (Free PDF & PPT Download)

Social Media Marketing Plan Template

or

Social media marketing is an essential component of any business, but one few have mastered. Our social media marketing plan template is ideal for any company offering stellar marketing services. The design of this presentation allows you to add or remove slides as needed. It's highly customizable to the specific services you offer and made to impress potential clients.

Uses for a Social Media Marketing Plan Template

This template is perfect for social media marketers who want to show users the advantages of working with them. Not only will they know you're working hard, and efficiently, on their behalf, they'll be able to check the metrics. They'll know which social media sites their product performs best on, how their campaign compares to those of competitors, what you offer on the creative end, and what you're doing to meet or exceed their specific goals.

All Slidebean presentations are embeddable into your website, wherever you host it. Use the code snippet on the desired page to insert the frame, and it will adapt to the width of your site, as well as to the size of the user's screen.

The slides

Cover

Choose your own company image or logo, one that will make the best impression on clients, or use or Flicker and Unsplash integration to find one that says, "We work hard for your success."

Social Networks

Which social networks do you work with? This is a great page to give your users a preview. You may want to use a picture of one of your experts posting a client advertisement to a site, or create a collage of images that shows compelling posts to different sites.

Networks that get the most traffic

This is a sample of the kind of information available to your users. Show what sort of results they'll be able to track using your service. Perhaps the "Traffic Metric" section will be replaced with data like "# of Impressions" and "# of Clicks."

Most popular networks among the competitor's followers

Can you also track what their competitors are doing? If so, show your visitors how this will help them. For example, if a direct competitor is getting great results on Tumblr, maybe it's time to put additional focus there. If they, and their competition, aren't doing well on another site, they may want to focus on other platforms.

Content

Highlight some of the content you've posted for other companies. If you have high-profile clients, use those to show how successful your campaigns can be.

Topics of expertise

What topics do you and your staff specialize in? Are you expert at timing when to make posts? Do you have a great track record of making posts go viral? Do you have suggestions for how to maximize your clients' advertising dollars? This is where to include such information.

What can we create?

Images, video, and riveting copy are just a few of the tools perfect for any social media campaign. Does your staff include graphic designers, videographers, and writers? Are you able to create curated content that can increase interest in your user's products or services? Do you have the expertise to come up with effective social media campaigns for your users? Let them know here!

Tone

Text, pictures, and videos can all create specific tones for a social media marketing campaign. Your clients may want something full humorous, something edgy, or something hip. Use links on this page to share samples. This shows that you're versatile and helps them decide what might work best for them.

Response time distribution

How long does it take, after engaging with the social media campaign, for visitors to purchase from your client or sign up for their newsletter? What is the average amount of time, and is there a lot of variance, or do most people sign up after two or three days? These fall under response time distribution, and this information can help your users make predictions about the future of their businesses.

Social Media Promotion Plan

Here, you'll include a graphic showing some of the highlights of what your standard promotion plan. You might show people discussing it in front of a monitor, someone writing out a plan, or something similar.

How often will the content be shared?

Show how often you typically post a client's messages to each social media site. This is also where you would let them know if they can change how often their messages are sent. Of course, you don't want to post too often, as that can be considered spam and get the user restricted on some sites, but you don't want to post to infrequently, either. Your users will appreciate your knowledge of best posting practices.

Goals

You can't measure success without goals, and this page is where you can share the most important goals that you focus on for your users. These could include increasing sales, growing the user's email list, and increasing how often their posts are shared, retweeted, or go viral with hashtags.