لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.
قالب تقرير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

إذا كنت تبحث عن إنشاء تقرير عالي الجودة وكفء لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، فسيساعدك نموذج تقرير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الفريد لدينا في إنشاء أفضل تقرير تحليلي لعرض نتائجك.

لماذا بناء تقارير وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية؟

سيساعد تقرير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الفرق على معرفة ما هي تكتيكاتهم التي تحقق الأهداف في استراتيجيتهم. كما أنه يثبت أن جهودكم تعمل، فضلا عن توفير وضوح في جميع أنحاء الشركة على ما يقوم به فريقك.

ما هو قالب تقرير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟

عندما تقوم بتشغيل المحتوى على أي منصة وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية، تحتاج إلى أن تكون واضحة على ما هي مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية (KPI's) سوف تكون تتبع. من الضروري تحديد احتياجات القياس الصحيحة وفقًا للأهداف التي لديك في مشروعك. وينبغي أن يكون هذا حتى في علاقة وثيقة مع الأهداف أو المبيعات الاحتياجات التي حددها العملاء لعلامتهم التجارية.

سيوفر هذا القالب مجموعة من الشرائح الأنيقة والواسمة التي تسمح لك بالتركيز على بعض الأرقام الأكثر صلة. يمكن أن تكون المعلومات كمدى وصول أو كمية من الوظائف المنشورة قيمة بشكل لا يصدق لعميلك لفهم الأعمال. تأكد من إيلاء اهتمام خاص لجميع التقدم الذي تم القيام به وتأخذ في الاعتبار أعلى الوظائف الخاصة بك.

ماذا يتضمن قالب تقرير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟

لتقديم تقرير تحليلي كامل لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، من الضروري الحصول على المعلومات القابلة للتنفيذ في متناول اليد. في بعض الأنظمة الأساسية يمكن أن يختلف أحد المقاييس في الأهمية المتعلقة بالآخرين ، لذا تأكد من تحديد مكان مناطق التركيز هذه. النظر في ما إذا كنت تستخدم، الفيسبوك، تويتر أو حتى إينستاجرام وكيف يمكن أن تتأثر كل وظيفة من قبل المستخدم.

تحديد استراتيجيتك على أساس كفاءة المنصات المتاحة لديك؛ هذا يسمح لك لاتخاذ قرارات صعبة بسرعة. إن اتخاذ هذه الخطوة إلى الأمام سيوفر لك على المدى الطويل قياسات ضرورية مثل التغريدات أو العجبات.  في هذا العرض، سوف تجد كل الوسائل البصرية لفهم أفضل وأكثر كفاءة لنجاح العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك لكل منصة.

ما هي المعلومات التي يجب أن تضيفها في قالب تقرير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟

يجب أن يكون تقريرك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بعضًا من أكثر الأرقام ملاءمةً مثل الوصول أو النقرات أو التغريدات أو حتى المشاركات. يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أنه عندما ننظر إلى تقارير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فإن الهدف هو إيصال الرسالة إلى الجمهور. لذلك نوصي بأن تشمل:

  • كن فعالًا في عرض الأرقام، واوصل المقاييس الأكثر ملاءمة بشكل مباشر.
  • تضمين المعلمات التي هي عالمية، وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك تغطية المزيد من المعلومات في نفس العرض التقديمي
  • لا تنسى أن تشمل أعلى الوظائف أداء الخاص بك ؛ هذه هي الميزة الرئيسية على منافسيك.
  • ضع في اعتبارك أهدافك، واطلب منه تقريرًا عند الانتهاء واحتفل بانتصاراتك.
القوالب الأكثر شعبية
عرض المزيد من القوالب
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

Social Media Report Template

Social Media Report Template
No items found.

Social Media Report Template

GET EDITABLE TEMPLATE
or
Get PDF
*Free to download
Social Media Report Template
Social Media Report Template
Social Media Report Template
Social Media Report Template
Social Media Report Template
Social Media Report Template
Social Media Report Template
Social Media Report Template
Social Media Report Template
Social Media Report Template
Social Media Report Template
No items found.

If you're looking to create a high quality and efficient social media report, our unique Social Media Report template will help you create the best analytics report to showcase your results.

Why Build Social Media Reports?

A social media report will help teams to know what of their tactics are accomplishing the goals in their strategy. It also proves that your efforts are working, as well as provide clearness throughout the company as to what your team is doing.

What is a social media report template?

When you are running content on any social media platform, you need to be clear on what are the key performance indicators (KPI´s) you will be tracking. It's essential to establish the correct measurement needs according to the objectives you have on your project. This should even be in close relationship with the goals or sales needs your customer has set out for their brand.

This template will provide a set of elegant and straightforward slides that will allow you to focus on some of the most relevant numbers. Information as reach or amount of posts published can be incredibly valuable for your client to understand the business. Make sure you pay particular attention to all the progress that has been done and take into account your top posts.

What does the social media report template include?

To present a complete analytics report for social media, it's essential to have the actionable information at hand. In some platforms one metric can vary in importance related to others, so make sure you establish where these focus areas are. Consider if you are using, Facebook, Twitter or even Instagram and how each post can be affected by the user.

Define your strategy based on the efficiency of the platforms you have available; this allows you to make tough decisions quickly. Taking this step forward will provide you in the long run with necessary measurements like tweets or likes.  In this presentation, you will find all the visual aids to a better and more efficient understanding of your brand's success for each platform.

What information should you add in the social media report template?

Your social media report should have some of the most relevant numbers like the reach, clicks, tweet, or even shares. You must take into account that when we look at social media reporting, the goal is getting the message to the audience. Therefore we recommend that you include:

  • Be efficient in your numbers display, communicate the most relevant metrics straightforwardly.
  • Include parameters that are universal, this way you can cover even more information in the same presentation
  • Don't forget to include your top performing posts; this is the main advantage over your competitors.
  • Be mindful of your goals, report upon completion and celebrate your wins.
Most popular templates
See more templates
© Copyright 2021 Slidebean Incorporated. All rights reserved
Made with 💙️ in New York City + San José, CR