يوتيوب pitch deck قالب
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.
يوتيوب Pitch Deck قالب

كان YouTube منذ فترة طويلة مصدرًا موثوقًا لمحتوى الفيديو. الجميع يدرك أن زر اللعب على خلفية حمراء في الوقت الحاضر كشعارها. لا تحتاج المنصة إلى مقدمة لأن معظم الأشخاص يستخدمونها لتحميل مقاطع الفيديو العامة الفيروسية وتنزيلها وعرضها ومشاركتها والتعليق عليها. مع مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات المفيدة لكثير من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يوتيوب يحتفظ توليد المحتوى من مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع. الأفراد الذين يشاهدون التلفزيون في منازلهم بقدر ما شركات التلفزيون الكبيرة واستوديوهات السينما لها علاقة مع يوتيوب في مرحلة ما. ولكن ، هل أنت على علم فقط كيف يوتيوب مهدت طريقها إلى عملاق وسائل الإعلام المرجعية هو عليه اليوم؟ نحن جلب أفضل يوتيوب pitch deck إعادة تصميم القالب مجانا، ونحن سوف أعرض عليه مع قليلا من قصة خلفية على ذلك. 

متى كان يوتيوب pitch deck استخدام؟

يوتيوب pitch deck تم استخدامه في عام 2005 عندما كان أقل من 10،000 المستخدمين. كان في الواقع واضحة جدا. استخدموا نسخة أولية من شريحة 10 pitch deck أن ترتفع أمام سيكويا كابيتال لجمع التبرعات. ومع ذلك ، كانت الشركة قادرة على جمع 3.5 مليون دولار في تلك الجولة من السلسلة A في نوفمبر من ذلك العام. هذا يكلف حوالي 30٪ من حصص في الشركة.

وبعد ذلك بعام، استحوذت Google على Youtube مقابل 1.6 مليار دولار. حدث ذلك بعد أقل من 2 سنوات من تأسيس يوتيوب. وقد جمعت أكثر من مليار مستخدم الذين شاهدوا حوالي 7 مليارات مقطع فيديو يوميًا بحلول ذلك الوقت.

لا تتردد في إلقاء نظرة على موقعنا مجانا يوتيوب pitch deck قالب، واحدة من أفضل يوتيوب pitch deck إعادة تصميم القالب. استخدامه لاطلاق النار الصلبة في ذلك نفس الجر يوتيوب المكتسبة في البداية للحصول على المستثمرين المهتمين في فكرة عملك.

يوتيوب pitch deck شرائح القالب

يعمل هذا القالب على 10 شرائح بسيطة، ويسمح لك هذا النموذج الخاص بشرح ما تريد تحقيقه على وجه التحديد، وكيف ستقوم بذلك. سنقوم بوصف كل شريحة إلى هذا الجمع المقبل. 

  • مقدمة

الشريحة الأولى، كالعادة، يجب أن تكون المقدمة الخاصة بك. يشير ذلك إلى شعار الشركة والعلامة التجارية وصورة مذهلة تمثل كل ما تعنيه الشركة الناشئة. يمكن لصورة عالية الدقة أن تأسر انتباه الناس ، ومع ذلك تشمل فقط أنه إذا كنت تستطيع الاعتماد على إظهارها دون فشل كما كنت موجودة. لاستخدام البريد الإلكتروني، قد يكون من الخطر تحميل محتوى ثقيل على الشرائح الخاصة بك لأن المستخدمين قد لا يكون لديهم النطاق الترددي المطلوب للاستمتاع بالمحتوى الخاص بك كما تريد. ولكن، للحصول على انطباع أول مذهل، ركز على ذلك الذي تقف علامتك التجارية.

  • غرض الشركة

استخدم الشريحة الثانية لتحديد غرض الشركة. بالنسبة إلى YouTube، يعني ذلك توضيح الهدف الرئيسي وأهم ثلاث ميزات له. وفعلوا ذلك من خلال الذهاب مباشرة إلى هذه النقطة. حدث ذلك دون الكثير من الكلمات أو أي نوع من الحاجة إلى الضياع في النصوص المندفعة. جرب هذا المستوى من الإيجاز بنفسك. 

  • المشكله 

الشريحة الثالثة إلى هذا pitch deck يجلب المنزل المشكلة الرئيسية التي تعالجها. بالنسبة إلى YouTube، يعني ذلك التركيز على أربعة مجالات أساسية حلّها النظام الأساسي لكل مستخدم يحتاج إلى العمل مع مقاطع الفيديو. في حالتك، وصف المشكلة التي وجدتها بالضبط. توسيع على ما يجعلك تعرف أن هناك مجالا للربحية في خدمة حاجة المستهلك محددة بطريقة لا أحد آخر يقوم به. 

  • حل

كالعادة، يتبع شريحة مشكلة الحل المقترح. وصف كيف سيساعد عرض منتجك أو خدمتك في حل المشكلات التي ذكرتها للتو في الشريحة السابقة. 

كما أنه كما ترون في إعادة التصميم هذه، يظهر شعار YouTube خلال العرض التقديمي. هذه طريقة لضمان تواصل جمهورك مع علامتك التجارية والاحتفاظ بها. قد يساعد على دمج بعض من ذلك في قضيتك ، وكذلك. 

  • حجم السوق

أما بالنسبة لحجم السوق ، يوتيوب الأصلي deck ركزت على اثنين من الخصائص الرئيسية التي جعلت المنتج في متناول العديد من المستخدمين. قد يكون هذا مشابهاً في حالتك، أو قد تختار مجموعة مختلفة من العناصر. ما هو ذو صلة هنا هو أن تجعل من الواضح جدا أن كنت الاستفادة من سوق كبيرة. هذا هو مجال للمستثمر للربحية، لذلك تأكد من أن الجهود تستحق كل هذا العناء. 

  • المنافسه

كما ترون، فإن شريحة المنافسة في حالة YouTube غطت مجموعة متنوعة من المنافسين. كم عدد التي دمجها سيتم تمليها من قبل مكانة اختيار. حاول التمسك بالمنافسين الأكثر صلة. ومع ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا الابتعاد عن إبقاء المنافسة ذات الصلة بعيدًا عن الشرائح أو التي قد تظهر أنك تخفي معلومات أساسية في تحليلك. اشرح ما تقدمه شركتك مما يجعلها فريدة من نوعها. خصوصا القيام بذلك فيما يتعلق منافسيك المباشرين.

  • تطوير المنتج

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتطوير المنتج، قم بوصف الميزات الرئيسية للمنتج أو الخدمة. يمكنك التأكيد على ما تم إنجازه أو ما هو في الأعمال في هذا المعنى. 

  • المبيعات والتوزيع

الهدف من هذه الشريحة هو تحديد جهودكم فيما يتعلق بالإعلانات والاستراتيجيات للحصول على المزيد من العملاء والحفاظ على المشاركة.

  • إظهار فريقك

يجب أن يكون إظهار الإنجازات الرئيسية لفريقك، ونقاط القوة، وما يجعلها مثالية لاحتياجات شركتك مهمة تخصص لها بعض الوقت. تأكد من أنك تتفوق في كيفية تقديم الأشخاص المناسبين الذين وجدتهم للأدوار الحاسمة. لا تشمل كل شخص في شركتك، ولكن البقاء ضمن حدود اللاعبين الأساسية الخاصة بك. 

  • المقاييس

اترك انطباعًا دائمًا مع المقاييس الختامية. وصف أهم المعالم التي وصلت إليها شركتك وتلك التي ترغب في تحقيقها.

العثور على الإلهام في قصة النجاح هذه.

من دون شك، كان يوتيوب واحدة من أكبر قصص النجاح في مجال ريادة الأعمال، وخاصة باعتبارها شركة ناشئة ناجحة وناقصة. هذه المنصة العامة للفيديو تستمر في النمو والتوسع. في هذا المعنى ، لقد نمت مؤخرا معها مع 100K جائزة البلاتين المشترك ل Slidebean 'ق قناة يوتيوب. وهذا أيضا شيء نحتفل به بفخر كبير. نأمل أن تحصل على النجاحات الخاصة جدا بدء التشغيل الخاص بك القادم من هنا! اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف إذا كنا يمكن أن تساعد من أي وقت مضى بأي شكل من الأشكال. 


القوالب الأكثر شعبية
عرض المزيد من القوالب
يوتيوب pitch deck قالب
يوتيوب pitch deck قالب
يوتيوب pitch deck قالب
يوتيوب pitch deck قالب
يوتيوب pitch deck قالب
يوتيوب pitch deck قالب
يوتيوب pitch deck قالب
يوتيوب pitch deck قالب
يوتيوب pitch deck قالب
يوتيوب pitch deck قالب
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

Youtube Pitch Deck Template

Free PDF & PPT Download

GET EDITABLE TEMPLATE

or

GET PDF

YouTube’s long been an authoritative source of video content. Everybody recognizes that play button over a red background nowadays as its logo. The platform needs no introduction as most people use it to upload, download, view, share, and comment on viral public videos. With a variety of useful features to so many people around the world, Youtube keeps generating content from a wide range of topics. Individuals watching TV in their homes as much as big TV companies and movie studios have something to do with YouTube at some point. But, are you aware of just how Youtube paved its way into the referential media giant it is today? We bring the best youtube pitch deck template redesign for free, and we’ll introduce it with a bit of a background story on it. 

When was YouTube’s pitch deck used?

Youtube’s pitch deck was used in 2005 when it had less than 10,000 users. It was actually quite straightforward. They used an elementary version of a 10 slide pitch deck to go up in front of Sequoia Capital for fundraising. Still, the company was able to raise $3.5 M in that Series A round November of that year. This cost around 30% of the stakes in the company. 

A year later, Google acquired Youtube for $1.6 billion. That happened less than 2 years after Youtube’s foundation. It had gathered more than a billion users who watched around 7 billion videos per day by then. 

Don’t hesitate to take a look at our free youtube pitch deck template, one of the best youtube pitch deck template redesigns. Use it for a solid shot at that same traction Youtube gained initially to get investors interested in your business idea.

YouTube pitch deck template slides

Running on 10 simple slides, this particular template allows you to explain precisely what you want to achieve, and how you’re going to do that. We’ll describe each slide to this combination next. 

  • Introduction

The first slide, as usual, should be your introduction. That refers to a company logo, brand, and a stunning image representing what the startup’s all about. An HD picture can really captivate people’s attention, yet only include that if you can rely on it showing without fail as you present. For email use, it can be risky to upload heavy content to your slides as your users might not have the required bandwidth to enjoy your content as you intend. But, for a stunning first impression, focus on that for which your brand stands.

  • Company purpose

Use the second slide to define the company’s purpose. For YouTube, this meant clarifying the main goal and its 3 most important features. And they did this by going straight to the point. It happened without a lot of words or any sort of a need to get lost in exuberant texts. Try that level of concision yourself. 

  • Problem 

The third slide to this pitch deck brings home the main problem you’re addressing. For YouTube, this meant focusing on four primary areas that the platform solved for every user that needed to work with videos. In your case, describe the exact trouble you’ve found. Expand on what makes you know there’s room for profitability in serving a consumer’s precise need in a way no one else is doing. 

  • Solution

As usual, a problem slide is followed by its proposed solution. Describe how your product or service offer will help solve the problems you just mentioned in the previous slide. 

Also, and as you can see in this redesign, YouTube’s logo appears throughout the presentation. This is a way to ensure your audience connects with your brand and that they keep it present. It might help to incorporate some of that in your case, as well. 

  • Market size

As for market size, YouTube’s original deck focused on its two main characteristics that made the product accessible to many users. This can be similar in your case, or you might choose a different set of elements. What’s relevant here is to make it very clear that you’re tapping into a sizable market. That’s an investor’s room for profitability, so make sure the efforts are worth it. 

  • Competition

As you can see, the competition slide in YouTube’s case covered a diverse range of competitors. How many you incorporate will be dictated by your chosen niche. Try to stick to your most relevant competitors. Yet, also stay away from keeping relevant competition out of your slides or that might show you’re concealing essential information in your analysis. Explain what your company offers that makes it unique. Especially do so concerning your direct competitors.

  • Product development

When it comes to product development, describe your product or service’s main features. You can stress what’s been achieved or what’s in the works in this sense. 

  • Sales and distribution

The goal of this slide is to define your efforts in regards to advertisements and strategies to get more customers and keep them engaged.

  • Show your team

Showing off your team’s main achievements, strengths, and what makes them perfect for your company’s needs should be a task on which you devote some time. Make sure you excel at how you present the right people you’ve found for crucial roles. Don’t include everyone in your company, but stay within the confines of your essential players. 

  • Metrics

Leave a lasting impression with a metrics wrap-up. Describe the most significant milestones your company has reached and those you wish to attain.

Find inspiration in this success story.

Without a doubt, Youtube has been one of the greatest success stories in entrepreneurial terms, especially as a successful and rising startup. This public video platform just keeps growing and expanding. In that sense, we’ve recently grown with it with the 100K subscriber platinum award to Slidebean’s Youtube channel. This is also something we celebrate with great pride. We hope you get to your very own startup successes next from here! Let us know if we can ever lend a hand in any way. 


SIGN UP AND USE THIS TEMPLATE
Most Popular Templates
Similar Templates
No items found.