قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة

نحن لا نحب التفكير في حالات الطوارئ بشكل عام. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن يكون لكل شركة ناشئة إجراءات السلامة والطوارئ. هذه تحتاج أيضا إلى أن تكون معروفة للجميع في الشركة فقط في حالة أي شيء ينبغي أن يحدث. لذلك، نقدم لك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عن بروتوكولات الطوارئ والسلامة لمكان العمل - وحتى منزلك! 

سنبدأ بتعريف إجراءات الطوارئ وبروتوكولات السلامة الأساسية. بعد ذلك، سنقدم لك نصائح حول كيفية العمل على بروتوكولات الطوارئ لمساحات المكاتب. سنتبع ذلك مع نصائح حول بروتوكولات السلامة للمنزل وبعد ذلك، نختتم مع لدينا مجانا الطوارئ و قالب بروتوكول السلامة. ومن خلال ذلك، سنحدد أيضًا ما يجب تضمينه في إرشادات الطوارئ. شامل جدا ومذهل، أليس كذلك؟ حسنا، هدفنا دائما هو مساعدة رجال الأعمال في معرفة كيفية الحصول على startups على الأرض بسهولة كبيرة. لذا، دعونا نصل إلى ذلك!

ما هو الإجراء الطارئ؟

هناك العديد من أنواع الطوارئ. من الحرائق إلى سوء التعامل مع المواد الخطرة، فإن مفتاح الطوارئ هو معرفة أن الاستجابات تختلف باختلاف الحالة. وهناك إجراءات إلزامية للمنظمات تستند إلى لوائح تنظيمية. تلك تعطي مبادئ توجيهية بشأن الخطوات المثالية التي يجب اتباعها للحفاظ على سلامة الناس. هدفهم هو إعداد الناس لاتخاذ مسار العمل المطلوب من أجل أن يكون الجميع خالية من الأذى قدر الإمكان عندما يحدث طارئ. وتركز هذه القضايا على أكثر الأسباب شيوعاً للاستعجال، وهدفها هو ضمان سلامة الناس. وهي تهدف إلى تحقيق ذلك من خلال مسارات العمل المخطط لها بالنسبة للأحداث الأكثر توقعاً. 

إنها مسؤولية واضحة لتنفيذ هذه الإجراءات بوعي لمنع الزوار والموظفين والعملاء المحتملين من المعاناة من أي ضرر. وهذا أمر ذو صلة خاصة على أساس الارتباطات القانونية عندما يحتل الناس منطقة اختصاص الشركة. 

ما هي بروتوكولات السلامة الأساسية؟

وتوفر خطط الطوارئ الأساسية وبروتوكولات السلامة فوائد إضافية إلى جانب الإرشادات. فهم يساعدون في التعرف على الظروف الخطرة في المنزل أو المكتب. على سبيل المثال، فإنها توجه منظم أو مدير مكتب في معرفة ما إذا كانت الشركة تفتقر إلى الموارد. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك المصابيح الكهربائية والبطاريات والمواد الأكثر أهمية. كما أنها تساعد في الاعتراف بأي ممارسات أو مناطق خطرة. سنتوسع الآن في الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لبروتوكولات السلامة الأساسية في المكتب، تليها تلك الموجودة في المنزل. 

بالنسبة للمكتب: 

  • الكشفي المادي والقانوني الأولي

الخطوة الأولى لوضع بروتوكول سلامة لمكتب هو وضع خريطة للمخاطر المحتملة للصحة والسلامة. تهدف إلى تحديد الأكثر شيوعا منها في المكاتب في البداية. ثم، وصف طرق لمنع الإصابات التي تأتي جنبا إلى جنب مع العمل المكتبي العام. التركيز بعد ذلك على الصناعة الدقيقة والمتخصصة. تأكد من إبلاغك بأي قوانين سارية في موقعك. في المقام الأول، نسعى إلى الامتثال لأية لوائح لمساحات المكاتب. ومعظم الأقاليم ملزمة بتشريعات محددة في مجال الصحة والسلامة المهنيتين. 

  • تأمين حيز مكتبي

كما يمكنك التنبؤ على الأرجح، ستحتاج إلى مجموعات الإسعافات الأولية حول مكتب. وينبغي أن تتاح لجميع الموظفين ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة. 

كما ينبغي أن يكون المتعاونون قادرين على وضع أيديهم على معدات السلامة الشخصية إذا كانوا يعملون على مهام خطرة أو مواد خطرة. ويتطلب ذلك أيضاً أماكن آمنة للتخزين والمناولة الآمنة.

تثبيت كل ما تبذلونه من الأثاث بأمان، وتأكد من جميع علامات ذات الصلة نظيفة وقابلة للقراءة.

يجب أن يتم استخدام أي نوع من المعدات التي يمكن أن تسبب إصابات فقط من قبل الأشخاص الذين تم تدريبهم على استخدامها بأمان. سوف نصل إلى بعض الاحتياجات التدريبية أدناه. 

أيضا، تسمية جميع بنود المكتب بشكل واضح وتخزينها بشكل صحيح. هذا أكثر أهمية إذا كان لديك أي منتجات كيميائية. 

  • إعطاء الصيانة المناسبة

معدات الطوارئ تحتاج إلى فحص منتظم. تنفيذ الإجراءات التي يمكن أن تضمن شخص ما هو على رأس ذلك مع التردد المطلوب. بشكل عام، يجب أن تكون مساحة المكاتب على تقييم مستمر لضمان الحفاظ على أمنها القانوني دائمًا.

  • تعيين مسار إخلاء

لديك طريق إخلاء واضح لمكتبك. لهذا، استخدم علامات واضحة. وينبغي أن تكون هذه الخرائط سهلة المنال وينظر إليها على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء المكتب. 

ضع في اعتبارك أن طرق الإخلاء يجب أن تبقى واضحة في جميع الأوقات. تأكد من عدم استخدام الموظفين والزوار للمناطق المصممة للإخلاء كمناطق للتنشئة الاجتماعية. ولا ينبغي لأي مكتب أن يكون مكتظاً أيضاً. والمساحات تحتاج إلى أن تبقى نظيفة ومنظمة. 

  • إعطاء التدريب

حدد بعض أعضاء طاقم العمل كمجموعة أمان رائدة. وينبغي أن تكون الأولى في التعامل مع أنواع معينة من حالات الطوارئ أو الإصابات. 

كما تفعل ذلك، تأكد من أن شركتك بأكملها تعرف من هم أعضاء اللواء هؤلاء، حتى يتمكنوا من الذهاب إليهم مباشرة عندما تكون هناك حاجة.

وبما أن السلامة هي جهد جماعي، فإن الجميع بحاجة إلى تثقيفهم بشأن متطلبات السلامة المناسبة. لذا، استمروا في التدريب على مستوى المكتب أيضاً. 

  • التدريبات

الناس الذين تعرفهم سيأتون إلى مكتبك يجب أن يتدربوا في حالة حدوث شيء ما في القيام بذلك، من الضروري دمج التدريبات. انتقل من خلال المحاكاة للتأكد من أن الإجراءات واضحة للجميع وأنهم قد ذهبوا أكثر من ما يجب القيام به إذا دعت الحاجة إلى الإخلاء. 

  • المبادئ التوجيهية والتدريب

تحتاج إلى أن يكون لديك مبادئ توجيهية واضحة للإصابات في مكان العمل. يكون آخر مجموعة في حالات الطوارئ مثل الحريق أو الكوارث الطبيعية. تدريب المتعاونين على الطريقة الصحيحة للتعامل مع كل. تعليم الجميع كيفية التعامل مع المعدات المعمول بها، مثل طفايات الحريق. 

نأمل أن يكون ما سبق قد ساعد في إجراءات الطوارئ والسلامة لأماكن العمل. دعونا نرى الآن ما يحدث في المنزل الإعداد. 

للمنزل: 

المنزل هو أيضا مكان حيث تحدث الحوادث. يجب أن نكون مستعدين! 

ابدأ بإنشاء إجراء طوارئ مماثل في حالة حدوث أي شيء. ثم، تقاسمها مع بقية أفراد الأسرة وتدريب الصغار في حالة ما إذا كان هناك شيء. 

تأكد من أن لديك مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية مع الضروريات. دع الناس يعرفون كيفية استخدامه في حالة الإصابات الصغيرة. بخلاف ذلك، قم بإنشاء قائمة بأرقام هواتف الطوارئ. إضافة أشخاص موثوق بها إليها. فكر في أولئك الذين يمكنهم الوصول إلى هواتفهم في معظم الأحيان. أيضا، وتشمل الناس في مكان قريب الذين يمكن أن تظهر بسرعة في حالة حدوث شيء.

وبصرف النظر عن ذلك ، وهنا قائمة مرجعية حيوية على بروتوكولات الطوارئ والسلامة المنزلية :

  • الحفاظ على القابلات القابلة للاشتعال على مسافة من مصادر الحريق. 
  • تخزين المنتجات الضارة المحتملة بشكل صحيح وبعيدة عن متناول الأطفال والحيوانات الأليفة. وهذا يشمل كائنات حادة. 
  • حافظ على الأسلاك الكهربائية بعيدا عن الأجهزة أو العداد. 
  • إفساح المجال للتهوية حول جميع الأجهزة. 
  • الثنية الكهربائية بعيدا عن مصادر المياه.
  • الحفاظ على الدرج نظيفة وجافة، ومضاءة جيدا. يجب أن يكون هناك السور مستقرة على كلا الجانبين. 

ما الذي ينبغي إدراجه في بروتوكول الطوارئ؟

تخطيط وكتابة بروتوكول الطوارئ للشركة التي تغطي جميع المتطلبات القانونية يمكن أن تكون شاقة. كيف نستعد على الأقل لأبسط سيناريوهات حالات الطوارئ؟ قد يبدو من الصعب تحقيق المهمة إذا كنا لا نعرف من أين نبدأ. خاصة إذا كنا نُنَدِئ شركة صغيرة ليس لديها قسم للصحة المهنية هذه الأنواع من الخبراء هي مساعدة كبيرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنشاء بروتوكولات الطوارئ الصحيحة مع تغطية المسؤولية الكاملة.

للمساعدة، أنشأنا قالب بروتوكول طوارئ وأمان مجاني كقاعدة. بالطبع ، ستحتاج إلى إجراء فحوصات الخلفية القانونية لتلبية جميع نصوص تشريعاتك. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا القالب هو أفضل أداة غير رسمية لقاعدة إجراءات الطوارئ والسلامة الخاصة ببدء التشغيل. سيساعد استخدام هذا التنسيق المعبأ مسبقاً في حماية صحة الجميع. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإنه يوفر التوجيه بشأن إجراءات السلامة اللازمة التي ينبغي على الناس اتباعها في المكتب وعندما يعملون من المنزل. 

ستجد فيه ورقة اتصال طارئة سرد أرقام وعناوين هامة في ذلك. كما يأتي مع مساحة لخرائط الإجلاء والطرق، والطوارئ الطبية، والحرائق، والطقس القاسي، وبروتوكول فقدان الطاقة الموسعة. لا يزال يحتوي على مساحة كافية لأي بروتوكول محدد آخر قد تحتاج إليه. 

تم تصميم جميع الشرائح لدينا لتعطيك الأساسيات و مساحة كافية لك لتخصيص الشرائح بطريقة جذابة بصريا وسهلة الفهم. تدريب المتعاونين معها، وتقاسمها مع الكتائب والحفاظ على بيئة آمنة بشكل عام.


القوالب الأكثر شعبية
عرض المزيد من القوالب
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
قالب بروتوكول الطوارئ والسلامة
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

Emergency & Safety Protocol Template

Free PDF & PPT Download

GET EDITABLE TEMPLATE

or

GET PDF

We don’t generally like to think about emergencies. Yet, every startup should have safety and emergency procedures in place. These also need to be known to everyone in the company just in case anything should happen. Therefore, we give you all you need to know about emergency and safety protocols for the workplace - and even your home! 

We’ll start with a definition of emergency procedures and basic safety protocols. Then, we’ll give you tips on how to work on emergency protocols for office spaces. We’ll follow that with advice on safety protocols for a home. And then, we wrap up with our free emergency and safety protocol template. Through that, we’ll also define what should be included in emergency guidelines. Pretty comprehensive and amazing, right? Well, our goal is always to help entrepreneurs out in knowing how to get startups off the ground with great ease. So, let’s get to it!

What is an emergency procedure?

There are many types of emergencies. From fires to hazardous material mishandling, the key to emergencies is knowing that responses differ depending on the case. There are mandatory procedures for organizations that are based on regulations. Those give guidelines on the ideal steps to follow to keep people safe. Their goal is to prepare people to take the required course of action for everyone to be as free of harm as possible when an emergency happens. Focused on the most common causes of urgencies, their objective is to ensure people’s safety. And they aim to achieve that through planned courses of action for the most foreseeable events. 

It’s a clear responsibility to consciously implement these procedures to prevent visitors, staff, and potential clients from suffering any harm. This is especially relevant based on legal binds when people occupy a company’s area of jurisdiction. 

What are the basic safety protocols?

Basic emergency plans and safety protocols provide added benefits aside from guidance. They help recognize hazardous conditions in a home or office. For instance, they guide an entrepreneur or office manager in knowing if a company is lacking resources. Examples of those are flashlights, batteries, and more essential items. They also aid in acknowledging any dangerous practices or areas. We’ll now expand on steps you can take for basic safety protocols in an office, followed by those at home. 

For the office: 

  • Initial physical and legal scout

The first step to creating a safety protocol for an office is to map potential health and safety hazards. Aim to define the most common ones in offices at first. Then, describe ways to prevent injuries that come hand in hand with general office work. Focus after that on your precise industry and niche. Make sure you’re informed of any applicable laws in your location. Primarily, seek to comply with any regulations for office spaces. Most territories are bound to specific occupational health and safety legislation. 

  • Securing an office space

As you can probably foresee, you’ll need first aid kits around an office. They should be made available to all staff and easily attainable. 

Collaborators should also be able to get their hands on personal safety equipment if they’re working on dangerous tasks or hazardous materials. That also requires safe places for storage and secure handling.

Install all your furniture safely, and make sure all pertinent signs are clean and readable.

Any kind of equipment that could cause injuries should only be used by people who’ve been trained to use them safely. We’ll get to some training needs below. 

Also, label all the office items clearly and store them properly. That’s even more important if you’ll have any chemical products. 

  • Give proper maintenance

Emergency equipment needs to be checked regularly. Implement procedures that can guarantee someone is on top of that with the required frequency. In general, office space should be on constant evaluation to ensure it’s always kept legally safe.

  • Map an evacuation route

Have a clear evacuation route for your office. For this, use clear signs. These maps should be easily accessible and widely seen around the office. 

Bear in mind that evacuation routes need to be kept clear at all times. Ensure staff and visitors don’t use areas designed for evacuation as socializing zones. No office should be overcrowded, either. And spaces need to be kept clean and organized. 

  • Give training

Select a few members of your staff as a leading safety group. They should be first in handling certain types of emergencies or injuries. 

As you do that, make sure your entire company knows who these brigade members are, so they can go straight to them when there’s a need.

As safety is a team effort, everyone needs to be educated on proper safety requirements. So, continue with office-wide training, as well. 

  • Drills

People you know will be coming into your office should be trained in case something comes up. In doing that, it’s essential to incorporate drills. Go through simulations to make sure procedures are clear for everyone and that they’ve gone over what to do if a need for evacuation arises. 

  • Guidelines and training

You need to have clear guidelines for injuries in the workplace. Have another set in case of emergencies such as fire or natural disasters. Train collaborators on the proper way to deal with each. Teach everyone how to handle the applicable equipment, such as fire extinguishers. 

We hope the above has been of help for emergency and safety procedures for working spaces. Let’s now see what happens in a home setting. 

For home: 

A house is also a place where accidents happen. We should be prepared! 

Start off by creating a similar emergency procedure in case anything happens. Then, share it with the rest of the household members and train the little ones in case something comes up. 

Make sure you have a first aid kit with essentials. Let people know how to use it in case of small injuries. Other than that, create a list of emergency phone numbers. Add reliable people to it. Think of those who can get to their phones at most times. Also, include people nearby who can show up quickly in case something happens.

Aside from that, here’s a vital checklist on home emergency and safety protocols:

  • Keep flammables at a distance from fire sources. 
  • Store potentially harmful products correctly and out of reach from children and pets. This includes sharp objects. 
  • Keep electrical cords away from appliances or a counter. 
  • Make room for ventilation around all devices. 
  • Tuck electricals away from water sources.
  • Keep stairs clean, dry, and well lit. There should be stable railings on both sides. 

What should be included in an emergency protocol?

Planning and writing an emergency protocol for a company that covers all legal requirements can be daunting. How do we prepare for at least the most basic of emergency case scenarios? The task might seem hard to achieve if we don’t know where to begin. Especially if we’re starting a small company that doesn’t have an occupational health department. Those kinds of experts are of great help when it comes to establishing the right emergency protocols with full liability coverage.

To help, we created a free emergency and safety protocol template as a base. Of course, you’ll need to do the legal background checks to meet all of your legislation’s stipulations. However, this template’s the best informal tool to base your startup’s emergency & safety procedures. Using this prefilled format will aid in protecting everyone’s health. At the same time, it provides guidance on the necessary safety procedures people should follow at the office and when they work from home. 

In it, you’ll find an emergency contact sheet. List important numbers and addresses in it. It also comes with room for evacuation maps and routes, a medical emergency, fire, severe weather, and extended power loss protocol. It still holds enough space for any other specific protocol you might need. 

All of our slides are designed to give you the basics and enough room for you to customize slides in a visually attractive and easy-to-understand way. Train collaborators with it, share it with brigades and keep an overall safe environment.


SIGN UP AND USE THIS TEMPLATE
Most Popular Templates
Similar Templates
No items found.