Guy kawasaki pitch deck  slide
Aucun objet trouvé.

Modèle Guy KawasakiPitch Deck

Vous avez probablement déjà entendu parler des 10 diapositives de Guy Kawasaki pitch deck . La plupart des personnes qui ont un peu d'expérience dans le domaine du démarrage ont généralement une petite expérience sur leur table. Pourtant, si ce n'est pas le cas pour vous, alors cet article est un must absolu. 

Les 10 diapositives de Guy Kawasaki pitch deck sont l'une des combinaisons pitch deck les plus populaires. Et c'est parce qu'il y a en effet des connaissances avérées et une science exacte derrière ses 10 diapositives maximum pour une présentation efficace de 20 minutes. Suivre les suggestions de Kawasaki sur la façon de créer un grand pitch deck est probablement l'une des décisions les plus sages que vous puissiez prendre. Alors, prenons un peu de recul sur l'homme avant de vous donner un résumé détaillé de ce qu'impliquent les 10 diapositives de Guy Kawasaki pitch deck . 

Qui est Guy Kawasaki ?

Principalement connu en tant que VC et l'un des plus grands spécialistes mondiaux de la technologie et du marketing, Guy Kawasaki est également un auteur réputé dans le monde des start-ups. Il est connu comme le principal évangéliste d'Apple, et maintenant aussi de Canva. Figure emblématique de la Silicon Valley, Guy est le responsable du marketing de Macintosh en 1984. Il a également été conseiller pour la division Motorola de Google. Les gens ont tendance à le reconnaître immédiatement comme l'auteur de The Art of the Start 2.0. Tout cela a fait de lui l'un de nos trois théoriciens pitch deck que vous ne voulez pas manquer.

En tant qu'orateur naturel, il a son propre podcast et est l'ambassadeur de la marque Mercedes - Benz. Titulaire d'une licence de Stanford, d'un MBA de l'UCLA et d'un doctorat honorifique du Babson College, son travail ne s'arrête pas là. Guy est également professeur d'université et, en quelques mots, croyez-nous, il connaît une chose ou deux sur les lancers.

Qu'est-ce qu'un pitch deck?

Au cas où tout cela serait nouveau pour vous, un pitch deck est une présentation d'entreprise visant à collecter des fonds. Présenté aux investisseurs en capital-risque ou à des investisseurs de toutes sortes, leur but est d'amener les petites entreprises à une croissance rentable. Un pitch deck est un ensemble de diapositives qui donnent une notion résumée de votre entreprise, de sa vision et de son plan d'affaires. Vous pouvez généralement rassembler 10 à 20 diapositives pour obtenir un pitch deck réussi, qui devrait rassembler des informations essentielles sur votre entreprise pour captiver de nouveaux investisseurs. Capable d'être utilisé devant une scène, un pitch deck peut parfois aussi devoir être envoyé par courriel ou présenté dans un bureau privé.

En tant qu'entrepreneur, la création d'une grande pitch deck peut faire la différence entre une entreprise florissante et une entreprise en faillite. C'est pourquoi il est crucial de bien faire les choses. Ce document est l'outil de financement dont une start-up a généralement besoin pour continuer à prospérer et à se développer en tant qu'entreprise. Les investisseurs potentiels espèrent tout apprendre sur un PDG et une entreprise grâce à une présentation pitch deck . Et une présentation pitch deck réussie réunira ces personnes au cours d'une réunion d'investissement sérieuse. Pour y parvenir, un pitch deck doit être informatif et tout aussi engageant. Son principal objectif est de laisser un public cible désireux d'en apprendre davantage sur son présentateur et sur l'entreprise de cette personne.

Sur pitch deck modèles

Vous trouverez certainement des tonnes de différents modèles gratuits en ligne pitch deck . Cependant, vous devez discerner celui qui vous convient le mieux en fonction de votre objectif final et du secteur dans lequel vous espérez insérer votre nouvelle entreprise. Les 10 diapositives pitch deck de Guy Kawasaki comptent parmi les meilleurs modèles pitch deck gratuits que vous puissiez trouver. Pour cela, les règles essentielles de Kawasaki sur les decks pitch sont un point de départ crucial. 

Les 10 diapositives de Guy Kawasaki pitch deck règles

Voici les 3 règles principales de Guy Kawasaki en matière de terrains :

  1. Un site pitch doit comporter 10 diapositives et pas plus de 15.
  2. La présentation ne doit pas durer plus de 20 minutes.
  3. La police de caractères ne doit pas être inférieure à 30 points.

Maintenant, pour connaître la raison de notre présence ici, passons en revue les diapositives du modèle de présentation de Guy Kawasaki pitch deck ensemble. 

  • Diapositive 1 : 

La première diapositive est votre introduction. Elle doit comporter le nom et le slogan de votre entreprise, ainsi que vos coordonnées. Assurez-vous que tout cela est à jour, et ce sont autant de moyens auxquels vous répondrez rapidement. Les lignes de communication que vous établissez ici seront votre principal lien avec les investisseurs potentiels. 

  • Diapositive n° 2 : 

La deuxième diapositive sur le site pitch deck est la diapositive du problème. Appelez cela votre opportunité, si vous préférez la présenter de cette façon. Quelle que soit la façon dont vous décidez de la voir et de la nommer, veillez à ce qu'elle soit aussi claire que possible et à ce qu'elle soit aussi concise que possible. Donnez des exemples, si vous le pouvez, pour rendre le problème plus accessible à votre public. Vos efforts de présentation doivent amener votre public à faire preuve d'empathie et à croire au principal domaine d'activité de votre entreprise.

  • Diapositive n° 3 :

Voici maintenant la proposition de valeur. Décrivez qui vous êtes et ce que vous faites en une seule phrase. N'allez pas au-delà d'une phrase. Pour y parvenir, vous pouvez comparer ce que vous faites à quelque chose que tout le monde connaît. L'objectif est de donner un message sans équivoque. Pensez à quelque chose comme "nous sommes l'Uber des animaux de compagnie" ou quelque chose du même genre. Cette diapositive devrait captiver le public et lui donner envie de savoir tout ce que vous avez à dire. 

  • Diapositive n° 4 :

La quatrième diapositive d'une proposition de Guy Kawasaki pitch deck est ce que l'on appelle la magie sous-jacente. Ici, vous avez surtout l'occasion de vous vanter de votre produit ou service. 

  • Diapositive n° 5 :

Sur la cinquième diapositive, expliquez votre modèle d'entreprise. Soyez direct sur vos chiffres et votre stratégie. Les investisseurs doivent savoir ce qu'ils considèrent comme votre vision de l'entreprise dans ce sens.

  • Diapositive n° 6 :

Pour la diapositive numéro 6, parlez de votre plan de marché. C'est l'occasion de montrer à quel point vous connaissez votre clientèle cible et comment vous comptez l'inciter à acheter votre produit. Définissez les différents canaux que vous utiliserez pour les attirer et les captiver. Cette diapositive doit montrer comment vous comptez assurer cette relation avec le consommateur aux deux extrémités. 

  • Diapositive n° 7 :

Voici maintenant votre analyse de la concurrence. Montrez que vous connaissez parfaitement votre concurrence. Cela devrait vous permettre d'expliquer plus facilement ce qui vous rend unique. Définissez comment vous allez tirer parti de vos forces et faiblesses et de celles de vos concurrents.

  • Diapositive n° 8 :

La huitième diapositive devrait faire un malheur lors de la présentation de votre équipe. Bien que de superbes photos professionnelles vous aideront, vous souhaitez en outre créer une grande impression en présentant votre équipe. Mettez en évidence leurs points forts, les antécédents pertinents dans votre domaine et ce facteur unique qui fait d'eux votre meilleur atout. 

  • Diapositive n° 9 :

Maintenant, faites place à vos projections financières et à vos principaux indicateurs de mesure. Ce faisant, gardez les pieds sur terre et soyez réaliste quant à vos chiffres et vos attentes.

  • Diapositive n° 10 :

Et la dernière diapositive des 10 diapositives de Guy Kawasaki pitch deck est celle où vous donnez de l'espoir à votre public. Lorsque vous présentez votre situation actuelle, vos réalisations et vos prévisions de croissance pour l'avenir, indiquez directement combien d'argent il vous faut pour faire quoi, précisément, avec ce que vous récoltez.

Dans l'ensemble, nous espérons que vous pouvez maintenant comprendre pourquoi le modèle de Guy Kawasaki pitch deck est une base très concise. Il devrait être une ressource fiable pour impressionner les investisseurs avec tout ce que votre start-up a à offrir. Toutefois, si vous souhaitez un résultat plus personnalisé pour épater votre public, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre agence de présentation et de conception pour une assistance personnalisée et de premier ordre en matière de présentation d'entreprise.

Modèles les plus populaires
Voir d'autres modèles
Guy kawasaki pitch deck  slide
Guy kawasaki pitch deck  slide
Guy kawasaki pitch deck  slide
Guy kawasaki pitch deck  slide
Guy kawasaki pitch deck  slide
Guy kawasaki pitch deck  slide
Guy kawasaki pitch deck  slide
Guy kawasaki pitch deck  slide
Guy kawasaki pitch deck  slide
Guy kawasaki pitch deck  slide
Aucun objet trouvé.

Guy Kawasaki Pitch Deck Template

Free PDF & PPT Download

GET EDITABLE TEMPLATE

or

GET PDF

You’ve probably heard of Guy Kawasaki’s 10 pitch deck slides by now. Most people in the startup realm with a tiny bit of experience on their table commonly have. Yet, if that’s not the case for you, then this article is an absolute must-read. 

Guy Kawasaki’s 10 pitch deck slides are one of the most popular pitch deck combinations out there. And that’s because there’s indeed proven knowledge and an exact science behind his 10 max slide count on an effective 20-minute presentation. Following Kawasaki’s suggestions on how to create a great pitch deck is probably one of the wisest decisions you can make. So, let’s get a bit of background information on the man before we give you a detailed summary of what Guy Kawasaki’s 10 pitch deck slides entail. 

Who is Guy Kawasaki?

Primarily known as a VC and one of the world’s biggest tech and marketing specialists, Guy Kawasaki’s also a reputable author in the startup world. He’s well-known as Apple’s chief evangelist, and now Canva’s, too. Being quite a figure in Silicon Valley, Guy’s the one responsible for Macintosh’s marketing in 1984. He was also an advisor for Google’s Motorola division. People tend to immediately recognize him as the author of The Art of the Start 2.0. All this made him one of our three pitch deck theorists you don’t want to miss.

As a natural speaker, he’s got his own podcast and is a brand ambassador for Mercedes - Benz. With a BA from Stanford, an MBA from UCLA, and an honorary doctorate from Babson College, his work doesn’t stop there. Guy’s also a college professor, and, in a few words, trust us that he knows a thing or two about pitches.

What is a pitch deck?

Just in case this is all new to you, a pitch deck is a business presentation aiming to raise funds. Presented to venture capitalists or investors of diverse kinds, their goal is to get small businesses to profitable growth. A pitch deck is a set of slides that give a summarized notion of your company, its vision, and its business plan. You can usually put 10 to 20 slides together to achieve a successful pitch deck, which should compile vital information on your business to captivate new investors. Able for use in front of a stage, a pitch deck can sometimes also need to be emailed or presented in a private office.

As an entrepreneur, creating a great pitch deck can make the difference between a thriving company business or a failing one. Which is why it’s crucial to get this right. This document’s the tool for the kind of financing a startup usually needs to keep thriving and grow as a company. Potential investors hope to learn everything about a CEO and a company through a pitch deck presentation. And a successful pitch deck will get those people together over a serious investment meeting. To achieve this, a pitch deck needs to be informative and equally engaging. Its main goal is to leave a target audience wanting to learn more from its presenter and that person’s business.

On pitch deck templates

You’ll most definitely find tons of different free pitch deck templates online. Yet, discern which one works best for you based on your ultimate goal and the industry in which you hope to insert your new company. Guy Kawasaki’s 10 pitch deck slides are among the best free pitch deck templates you’ll ever find. For that, Kawasaki’s essential rules on pitch decks are a crucial starting reference point. 

Guy Kawasaki’s 10 slides pitch deck rules

Here are Guy Kawasaki’s 3 main rules in regards to pitches:

  1. A pitch should consist of 10 slides & no more than 15.
  2. The presentation should last no more than 20 minutes.
  3. The font to it should be no smaller than 30 points.

Now, for the juice of why we’re here, let’s go over Guy Kawasaki pitch deck presentation template slides together. 

  • Slide #1: 

The first slide is your introduction. It should have your company name and tagline, as well as your contact information. Make sure this is all updated, and these are all means to which you’ll respond promptly. The lines of communication you establish here will be your main link with potential investors. 

  • Slide #2: 

The second slide on the pitch deck is the problem slide. Call it your opportunity, if you’d rather frame it that way. Regardless of how you decide to see and name this, be sure to make this as clear as possible ad be concise as you point it out. Give examples, if you can, to make that problem more relatable to your audience. Your efforts in presenting this should get your audience to empathize and believe in your business’ main area of focus.

  • Slide #3:

Now comes the value proposition. Describe who you are and what you do in a single phrase. Don’t go beyond a sentence. To achieve this, you can compare what you do to something everyone knows. The goal is to give an unequivocal message. Think of something like “we’re the Uber for pets” or something along those lines. This slide should captivate an audience into wanting to know everything else you’ve got to say. 

  • Slide #4:

The fourth slide of a Guy Kawasaki pitch deck proposal is what’s termed underlying magic. Here, you mainly get to brag about your product or service. 

  • Slide #5:

On the fifth slide, explain your business model. Be direct about your figures and strategy. Investors should know what they’re looking at as your business vision in this sense.

  • Slide #6:

For slide number 6, talk about your market plan. This is a chance to demonstrate how well you know your target customer and how you plan on getting them to buy your product. Define the different channels you’ll be using to attract and captivate them. How you plan on securing that consumer relationship on both ends should be evident through this slide. 

  • Slide #7:

Now comes your competitive analysis. Show you know your competition perfectly. Doing so should ease explaining what makes you unique. Define how you’ll turn your own and your competitors’ strengths and weaknesses to your advantage.

  • Slide #8:

The eighth slide should kill it in presenting your team. Though great professional pictures of them will help, you furthermore wish to create a great impression by elaborating on the stellar team you have. Highlight their strengths, relevant background stories to your field, and that unique factor that makes them your best possible asset. 

  • Slide #9:

Now, make room for your financial projections and key metrics. As you do so, stay grounded and be realistic about your figures and expectations.

  • Slide #10:

And the last slide to Guy Kawasaki’s 10 pitch deck slides is where you give your audience hope. As you present your current status, accomplishments, and how you foresee growth into the future, be direct on how much money you need to do what, precisely, with what you raise.

All in all, we hope you can now see why the Guy Kawasaki pitch deck template is a great concise foundation. It should be a reliable resource to impress investors with all your startup has to offer. However, if you want a more customized result to wow your audience, don’t hesitate to contact our presentation and design agency for personalized and top-notch business presentation assistance. 

SIGN UP AND USE THIS TEMPLATE
Most Popular Templates
Similar Templates
No items found.