مجموعة الوسائط المؤثرة
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

المؤثر وسائل الإعلام كيت

يمكن لثلاثة إلى 6 أرقام في كمية متابعي Instagram أو YouTube الحصول على المؤثر نفس النوع من الأرقام في الدخل السنوي. لذلك ، ومع ذلك ، يجب على المؤثر التفوق في الكثير من العلاقات القيمة مع العلامات التجارية المختلفة. وهنا يصبح التسويق المؤثر أمرًا حاسمًا لربحية نشر محتوى أنيق. كالعادة، نحن نريد أن نساعد في سعيكم لتصبح المؤثر المثالي. وسنفعل ذلك من خلال توضيح بعض الأساسيات حول هذا الموضوع وتحديد ما يدور في مجموعة وسائل الإعلام المؤثرة بوضوح شديد.

ما هو المؤثر؟

المؤثر هو في الأساس شخص نما جمهورًا واسعًا في مكانة معينة. ومع ذلك، فإن لديهم أيضاً القدرة على توجيه قرارات أتباعهم. يفعلون ذلك حول التجارة وكونها الذهاب إلى نقطة لأولئك الذين يشاركون معهم. من ناحية أخرى، يستخدم المؤثرون على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على وجه التحديد قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي كمصدر أساسي لاتصالاتهم ومشاركتهم. 

ما هي قيمة المؤثر؟

بسبب وصف المؤثر أعلاه ، تأتي القيمة التي يتمتع بها المؤثر من مقدار ما يمكن أن يساعد العلامات التجارية على تحقيق أهداف التسويق. إن المقومات التي يمكن أن يمتلكها المؤثر هي علاقاتهم ومستوى مشاركتهم مع جماهيرهم، مما يجعله ذا قيمة مطلقة بالنسبة للمنتج والخدمات التي يتم تحديد مواقعها للشركات المتنوعة. 

ما هي مجموعة وسائل الإعلام؟

مجموعة الوسائط هي وثيقة تتحدث عنك، أو عن علامة تجارية، أو منتج، أو عمل تجاري. ويمكن اعتبار مجموعة وسائل الإعلام المؤثرة محفظة هذا الشخص. وهو يتضمن شخصيات على أسلوبهم ، وعلامتهم التجارية الشخصية بقدر ما تتضمن أرقامًا عن وضعهم على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ومسارهم ونموهم.

ما الذي يحدث في مجموعة وسائل الإعلام المؤثرة؟

بالنسبة للسؤال الذي يجمعنا هنا، سنوضح ما يجب إدراجه في مجموعة وسائل الإعلام الخاصة بالمؤثر. سندرج الشرائح الموصى بها أدناه. لهذا، سوف نعتمد بوضوح على قالبنا الحر للوسائط المؤثرة. ليس فقط لأنها ملكنا خيارنا له علاقة أكثر مع فريق ممتاز الإبداعية وراء هذا القالب، وخلفيتنا المتخصصة في العروض التجارية تصدرت مع سجلنا ثبت من إشراك إدارة وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية. 

في النهاية، شاركت وكالتنا في إنشاء وتصميم أكثر من 30،000 startups . و لدينا قناة يوتيوب على startups تجاوزت مؤخرا 100K أتباع، مما يجعل طريقها إلى جائزتها الفضية.

كما أن القوالب تجعل عملك أسهل وأسرع بكثير في الإنجاز، مما يمنحك تصميمًا جميلًا مع محتوى جذاب. الآن ، دعونا نرى ما تقدمه ، سواء كنت في نهاية المطاف الاعتماد عليها أو إنشاء مجموعة وسائل الإعلام المؤثر من الصفر.

1. تغطية الشريحة وتفاصيل الاتصال

ابدأ بغطاء يمنح الأشخاص مقبضك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وتفاصيل الاتصال. الفكرة هي بالنسبة لهم لتكون قادرة على الوصول والكشفية لك دون الحاجة إلى القيام بالكثير من البحوث. 

2. موجز السيرة الذاتية

اتبع ما سبق مع قسم قصير على من أنت. وتشمل ما تقومون به حاليا، مسار الخاص بك لشرح كيف وصلت إلى حيث أنت، وطموحاتك. عبّر عن تلك الأهداف التي تحدد مسارك إلى المكان الذي تذهب إليه أيضًا، أو الذي يهدف إلى الوصول إليه. التأكيد على أي إنجازات هنا، والتركيز الرئيسي الخاص بك في ما تفعله. ما يمكن أن يكون رؤية ومهمة لأي شركة ينبغي أن يكون ما المشاهدين إلى عدة وسائل الإعلام الخاصة بك يمكن أن تأخذ بعيدا عن هذا السيرة الذاتية قصيرة. 

3. صف موقعك

توسيع قليلا على أعلاه ، ووصف رؤيتك من خلال وصف لموقع الويب الخاص بك. بصريا تعطي ما هي المواضيع الرئيسية التي تهمك. ركز على تلك التي تجلب جمهورك لمتابعتك. سوف ترغب العلامات التجارية في رؤية نفسها محددة هنا ، لذلك تأكد من أنك صريح حول المباريات المحتملة وفقًا للمناس وأقسام الصناعة التي تتعامل معها بشكل أفضل. 

نحن إنشاء شريحة خصيصا لحركة المرور موقعك. انها الخروج أدناه ، لذلك ترك هذه البيانات في وقت لاحق ، أبعد قليلا على الطريق في هذه المجموعة الإعلامية المؤثرة. 

4. مقاييس وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية

تعطي الأرقام الخاصة بك الآن ، باستثناء تلك الأخيرة على حركة المرور في الموقع ذكرنا للتو. لم يحن الوقت بعد لتلك تلك معينة ، على الرغم من أنه من المناسب أن نصل إلى أرقام أخرى الآن. كم عدد المتابعين لديك في قنوات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الأكثر صلة؟ 

يمكننا التفكير في إينستاجرام، الفيسبوك، يوتيوب، وتويتر، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر من تلك الأساسية. ستساعد الأيقونات في التعرف على القناة بسرعة. فقط إعطاء العدد الإجمالي للمتابعين أدناه. 

من الناحية المثالية، إذا كنت تقدم هذه المجموعة، pitch سوف يساعد في جعل قضيتك. مع معلومات يمكن التعرف عليها بسهولة مثل الرموز ، يمكن لمجموعة وسائل الإعلام التحدث من تلقاء نفسها إذا تم إرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو مشاركتها عبر رابط. 

5- فرص التعاون

قبل صياغة هذه الشريحة الخاصة ، نأمل أن تكون قد تمكنت من التفكير في كل ما لديك لتقديم شركاء الأعمال المحتملين. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على العلامات التجارية المتنوعة التي ترغب في جذبها. بمجرد أن تستقر على ما عليك أن تعطيه ، اعرض تلك الفرص بصريًا في شريحة واحدة إذا كنت تستطيع ذلك. 

حدد التسعير الخاص بك كما كنت تعطي ما تتصوره على أنه عرض. نقترح التفكير في الترويج الاجتماعي ، والمشاركات التي ترعاها ، ومراجعات المنتجات ، وبرنامج سفير العلامة التجارية ، والمدونات التي يقوم بها الضيوف. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون لديك المزيد من هذه القائمة ويمكن ملء مع أفكار أخرى مبتكرة وفريدة من نوعها. المطالبة بقيمتك وتحديد الأسعار بدءا من كم التعاون الخاص بك سيكلف لكل وحدة أو حزمة. ومع ذلك عليك أن تقرر وضع هذا معا، وإعطاء هذا الكثير من التفكير والبحث المشهد الخاص بك تنافسية إذا كنت تستطيع. انها دائما مربحة لمعرفة ما يفعله الناس في نفس المكانة مع خصائص وإمكانيات مماثلة. 

6- حركة المرور في الموقع

مثل مقاييس الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بك ، ولكن اتخاذ هذه الخطوة إلى أبعد من ذلك ، انتقل إلى مقاييس أخرى حاسمة حول حركة المرور الخاصة بك. لقد حان الوقت أخيراً لتلك الشريحة التي توقعناها من قبل 

أدرج معدل الارتداد، على سبيل المثال. دع الرعاة المحتملين يعرفون عدد المشاهدات الشهرية التي تحصل عليها على موقعك ، ومقدار الوقت الذي يقضيه المستخدمون في المتوسط ، وكم عدد الزوار الفريدين لديك ، وما هو معدل الارتداد. وينبغي أن تقفز هذه الأرقام بشكل كبير وإيجابي كما يمكنك عرضها. 

7. قم بتغليفها مع CTA

إن دعوتك إلى العمل (CTA) هي دائمًا نقطة نهائية عالية لأي عرض تقديمي. من حيث مجموعات وسائل الإعلام المؤثرة، قم بعمل آخر شرائحك حول إنشاء جهة اتصال. السعي للحصول على الناس للوصول إلى لك مرة أخرى لمناقشة الصفقات المحتملة. لذلك، طلب الاتصال صراحة إذا كانت هذه هي الخطوة التالية المناسبة وما تسعى إليه. ثم، كرر معلومات الاتصال الأساسية، بما في ذلك عنوان URL لموقع الويب وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف. 

هل ترغب في رؤية شيء مختلف في الشرائح بخلاف ما يقدمه هذا القالب؟ ابتداء من 29 دولارا لكل شريحة، يمكن أن نقدم خدمات الاستشارات والتصميم لدينا يد العون لك. أو اتصل بنا للحصول على أي احتياجات قد تكون لديكم.

نأمل أن الصخور المؤثر الخاص بك يتعامل مع هذه المعلومات وختم صفقات لدفع لكم في المزيد من النمو للمضي قدما. 

القوالب الأكثر شعبية
عرض المزيد من القوالب
مجموعة الوسائط المؤثرة
مجموعة الوسائط المؤثرة
مجموعة الوسائط المؤثرة
مجموعة الوسائط المؤثرة
مجموعة الوسائط المؤثرة
مجموعة الوسائط المؤثرة
مجموعة الوسائط المؤثرة
مجموعة الوسائط المؤثرة
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

Influencer Media Kit

Free PDF & PPT Download

GET EDITABLE TEMPLATE

or

GET PDF

Three to 6 figures in the amount of Instagram or YouTube followers can get an influencer the same kind of digits in annual income. For that, however, an influencer must excel at a lot of valuable relations with different brands. And that’s where influencer marketing becomes crucial to the profitability of posting classy content. As usual, we want to help out in your quest to become a perfect influencer. And we’ll do so by clarifying some basics around the topic and defining very clearly what goes in an influencer media kit.

What is an influencer?

An influencer is basically a person who’s grown a broad audience in a particular niche. Yet, they moreover have the power of directing their followers’ decisions. They do so around commerce and being a go-to-point for those that engage with them. Social media influencers, on the other hand, specifically use social media channels as the primary source for their communications and engagement. 

What is the value of an influencer?

Because of the description of an influencer above, the value to an influencer comes from how much they can help brands achieve marketing goals. The asset to an influencer is their relationships and the level of engagement they possess with their audiences, making it absolutely valuable for product and service positioning for diverse companies. 

What is a media kit?

A media kit is a document that speaks of you, a brand, product, or business. An influencer media kit can be considered that person’s portfolio. It includes figures on their style, their personal brand as much as figures on their social media status, trajectory, and growth.

What goes in an influencer media kit?

For the question that brings us together here, we’ll clarify what should be included in an influencer’s media kit. We’ll list our recommended slides below. For this, we’ll obviously rely on our free influencer media kit template. It’s not just because it’s our own. Our choice has more to do with the stellar creative team behind this template, our specialized background in business presentations topped with our proven record of engaging social media management. 

In the end, our agency has been involved in the creation and design of over 30,000 startups. And our YouTube channel on startups recently surpassed 100K followers, making its way to its silver award. 

Templates also make your work much easier and quicker to accomplish, giving you beautiful design with engaging content. Now, let’s see what it has to offer, whether you end up relying on it or creating an influencer media kit from scratch.

1. Cover slide and contact details

Start with a cover that gives people your social media handle and contact details. The idea is for them to be able to reach and scout you without having to do much research. 

2. Brief bio

Follow the above with a short section on who you are. Include what you’re currently doing, your trajectory to explain how you got to where you are, and your ambitions. Express those goals that set your path for where you’re also going, or aiming to get. Stress out any accomplishments here, and your main focus in what you do. What would be a vision and mission for any company should be what viewers to your media kit can take away from this short bio. 

3. Describe your website

Expanding a bit on above, describe your vision through a description of your website. Visually give out what your main topics of interest are. Focus on those that bring your audience to follow you. Brands will want to see themselves identified here, so make sure you’re explicit about potential matches according to niches and the sections of an industry you handle best. 

We create a slide specifically for your site traffic. It’s coming up below, so leave this data for later, a bit further down the road in this influencer media kit. 

4. Social media metrics

Give out your figures now, excluding the last ones on site traffic we just mentioned. It’s not time yet for those particular ones, though it’s proper to get down to other numbers now. How many followers do you have in the most relevant social media channels? 

We can think of Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, and Twitter, to name a few of the basic ones. Icons will help identify the channel quickly. Just give out the total number of followers below. 

Ideally, if you’re presenting this kit, your pitch will help make your case. With easily identifiable information such as icons, the media kit can also speak on its own if emailed or shared via a link. 

5. Collaboration opportunities

Before crafting this particular slide, we hope you’ve been able to ponder all you have to offer your potential business partners. The same goes for the diverse brands you wish to attract. Once you’re settled on what you have to give, display those opportunities visually in a single slide if you can. 

Define your pricing as you give out what you envision as an offer. We suggest thinking of social promotion, sponsored posts, product reviews, a brand ambassador program, and guest blogging. Yet, you might have more to this list and can fill it with other innovative and unique ideas. Claim your value and define starting prices for how much your collaborations would cost per unit or bundle. However you decide to put this together, give this lots of thought and research your competitive landscape if you can. It’s always profitable to know what people in the same niche with similar characteristics and possibilities are doing. 

6. Site traffic

Like your social media metrics, but taking this a step further, go into other critical metrics on your traffic. It’s finally time for that slide we anticipated before. 

Include your bounce rate, for example. Let possible sponsors know how many monthly views you get on your site, how much time your users spend on average, how many unique visitors you have, and what your bounce rate is. These figures should jump out substantially and positively as you display them. 

7. Wrap it up with a CTA

Your call to action (CTA) is always a high final point to any presentation. In terms of influencer media kits, make your last slides about establishing contact. Seek to get people to reach back to you to discuss potential deals. For that, explicitly request contact if that’s the appropriate next step and what you’re seeking. Then, reiterate your essential contact information, including your website’s URL, email address, and phone number. 

Care to see something different in your slides other than what this template offers? Starting at $29 per slide, our consulting and design services can lend you a hand. Or contact us for any needs you might have.

We hope you rock your influencer deals with this info and seal deals to propel you into even more growth moving forward. 

SIGN UP AND USE THIS TEMPLATE
Most Popular Templates
Similar Templates
No items found.