لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.
قالب استراتيجية وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية

كل الأعمال التجارية تحتاج إلى استراتيجية وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية مدروسة جيدا. ونحن نعلم جميعا أنه عندما يتم بشكل صحيح ، فإن العائد على الاستثمار ، وخاصة في التسويق وإدارة علاقات العملاء ، مرتفع بشكل لا يصدق. حتى مع كل هذه الحقائق ، من الصعب محاولة بيع استراتيجية وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية لعملائك. لقد قمنا بتبسيط هذا لك مع قوالب استراتيجية وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية التي هي سهلة لتخصيص مع إضافة قيمة كبيرة إلى العرض التقديمي الخاص بك. دعونا ننظر إلى الأقسام في هذا القالب لمساعدتك على وضع خطة التسويق وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية القاتل.

الشرائح

صفحة الغلاف
تم تصميم هذا القالب بشكل جيد لتقديم الشركة التي تبيع الخطة أو الاستراتيجية. يمكنك أن تضع ما تريد هنا اسم الشركة، قائد الفريق، خط العلامة التجارية، الشعار، جهات الاتصال أو حتى مهمة موجزة أو رؤية المؤسسة. نصيحة لن يكون لا الزام هذه الشريحة مع الكثير من الأشياء. كن مختصراً قدر الإمكان.

الشبكات الاجتماعية
هذه الشريحة هي لإدخال الشبكات الاجتماعية المختلفة لاستخدامها في التسويق. استخدمه لإظهار كيفية عمل الشبكات الاجتماعية المختلفة. هنا يمكنك أن تعرض بإيجاز كيف يمكن أن تكون كل مفيدة لرجال الأعمال. أيًا كانت الطريقة التي تختارها ، فهي شريحة تهدف إلى تقديم الشبكات الاجتماعية للجمهور.

الشبكات التي تحصل على أكبر عدد من الزيارات
تحتاج إلى إظهار فهم جيد للشبكات الاجتماعية وقيمتها للأعمال التجارية. عرض الشبكات التي تحصل على أعلى حركة مرور والتحويلات. هذا القالب يسمح لك بترتيبها. من المهم ، وخصوصا عندما يبحث العميل لاختيار بعض الشبكات وتجاهل الآخرين على أساس تعظيم القيمة.

الشبكة الأكثر شعبية بين متابعي المنافسين
إن البحث السليم عن السوق ينطوي على معرفة ما يفعله المنافسون. وهو أساس وضع المعايير ووضع استراتيجية. أي عمل سوف تكون مهتمة في معرفة ما يعمل لمنافسيهم. هذا القالب سوف يسمح لك لتحديد حوالي 5 المنافسين. ثم رتب كيف تعمل جميع الشبكات الاجتماعية المصنفة في الشرائح السابقة لكل منافس.

المحتوي
لماذا تعتبر استراتيجية التسويق على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مهمة؟ لماذا لهذه الشركة؟ ما الذي تحتاجه للنجاح؟ كيف نعرف ذلك؟ ما هو نوع المحتوى الضروري؟ هذه هي الإجابات التي تحتاج إلى تضمينها في هذه الشريحة.

مواضيع الخبرة
هذه الشريحة تسمح لك ما يصل إلى أربعة المواضيع الفرعية لتقديمها للعملاء. إظهار مجالات الخبرة وكيفية تنفيذها. الأمر متروك لك لتحديد نقاط البيع الفريدة ومقترحات القيمة.

ماذا يمكننا أن نخلق؟
هذا هو الجزء الأكثر عملية من القالب. يمكنك تحميل عروض توضيحية للأنشطة الفعلية التي سيتم تنفيذها. يمكنك عرض مقاطع الفيديو وكيفية تشغيلها والجودة والمدة.

عرض تصميم الرسومات للانتقال إلى الشبكات والمحتوى المنسق المصمم خصيصًا للأعمال. يمكنك أيضا استخدامه القيام به التجريبي لحملة وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية الكاملة مع جميع الرسومات والمحتوى والفيديو. تعامل مع هذا الجزء على أنه الرئيسي pitch من أجل الاستراتيجية.

لهجه
وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية هو كل شيء عن التواصل مع الناس. ما هي لهجة الاستراتيجية؟ يمكنك الحصول على أكثر من نغمة واحدة للرسائل المختلفة. يسمح لك هذا القالب بتخصيص نغمات مختلفة أثناء العرض التقديمي.

توزيع وقت الاستجابة
يوضح هذا القسم أنك تفهم كيفية تحسين الوقت مع الإشارة إلى أنماط مستخدمي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. باستخدام هذا القالب، يمكنك توضيح كيفية استخدام 7 أيام لتوزيع وقت الاستجابة.

خطة الترويج لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي
هل تستخدم الأحداث أو مقاطع الفيديو الفيروسية أو التسويق المؤثر أو الإعلانات المدفوعة أو مزيج من الترويج لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟ كن مفصلاً قدر الإمكان في هذه الشريحة.

الاهداف
ما هي أهداف وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التي لديك للعميل؟ هناك حد أدنى من أربع منصات مخصصة لاستخدامها. يمكنك الحصول على واحدة على المتابعة ، وآخر لملاحظات العملاء وآخر لتحويل المبيعات. مع هذا القالب، يمكنك الحصول على التفاصيل كما تريد.

كم مرة ستتم مشاركة المحتوى؟
هذا هو سؤال كبير لكثير من العملاء. يحدد فوزك على الميزانية. وقد قدم هذا القالب قائمة من الشبكات، وإدخال عدد من المرات سيتم مشاركة المحتوى.

خطة مشاركة المحتوى
لدينا شريحة تأتي مع كل منصة وجدول زمني. يمكنك ملء يوميا، بعد يوم أو يومين، أسبوعيا، شهريا أو مخصص. في شريحة مختصرة، يمكنك مشاركة خطة سنوية دون زحام.

الميزانيه
هنا يمكنك تصميم ميزانية لواحد أو مزيج من المنصات. يمكنك أيضا القيام مزيج لجميع الأدوات والترقيات.

الوظائف المعززة
بالنسبة للحملات المدفوعة، تحتوي الشريحة على جدول زمني لكل شبكة اجتماعية، وتوقيتها، وميزانيتها، وأهدافها، ونتائجها.

تنتهي الشرائح هنا مما يعطي الفرصة لإنهاء pitch والقفز على المفاوضات عندما لا يزال الناس متحمسون للأرقام.

القوالب الأكثر شعبية
عرض المزيد من القوالب
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

Social Media Strategy Template (Free PDF & PPT Download)

Social Media Strategy Template

or


Every business needs a well-thought-out social media strategy. We all know that when done properly, the ROI, especially in marketing and CRM, is incredibly high. Even with all these facts, it is daunting to try selling a social media strategy to your clients. We have simplified this for you with social media strategy templates that are easy to customize while adding so much value to your presentation. Let us look at the sections in this template to help you develop a killer social media marketing plan.

 

The Slides

 The Cover Page
This template is well designed to introduce the company selling the plan or strategy. You can put in as much as you want here. Company name, team leader, brand line, tagline, contacts or even brief mission or vision of the organization. An advice would be not to cram this slide with so many things. Be brief as possible.

 Social networks
This slide is for introducing different social networks to be used for marketing. Use it to show how different social networks operate. Here you can briefly introduce how each can be useful to the business. Whichever way you choose to go, it is a slide meant to introduce the social networks to the audience.

 Networks That Get the Most Traffic
You need to show a good understanding of the social networks and their value to the business. Demonstrate which networks get the highest traffic and conversions. This template allows you to rank them. It is important, especially when the client is looking to choose some networks and ignore others based on value maximization.

 Most Popular Network’s Among the Competitor’s Followers
A proper market research involves finding out what competitors are doing. It is the basis of benchmarking and formulation strategy. Any business will be interested in knowing what is working for their rivals. This template will allow you to select about 5 competitors. Then rank how all the social networks ranked in the previous slides are working for each competitor.

 Content
Why is social media marketing strategy important? Why for this company? What do you need to succeed? How do we know that? What kind of content is necessary? These are the answers that need to be included in this slide.

 Topics of Expertise
This slide allows you up to four subtopics to present to clients. Demonstrate areas of expertise and how to implement them. It’s up to you to decide the unique selling points and value propositions.

What can we create?
This is the most practical part of the template. You can upload demos of the actual activities to be carried out. You can show videos and how they will run, the quality and duration.

 Demonstrate graphic design to go to the networks and curated content tailored for the business. You can also use it do a demo of a full social media campaign with all the graphics, content, and videos. Treat this part as the main pitch for the strategy.

Tone
Social media is all about connecting with people. What will be the tone of the strategy? You can have more than one tone for different messages. This template allows you to customize to different tones during the presentation.

Response time distribution
This section shows that you understand how to optimize time with reference to social media users’ patterns. With this template, you can demonstrate how the 7 days will be used to distribute response time.

 Social Media Promotion Plan
Are you using events, viral videos, influencer marketing, paid ads, or a combination of social media promotion? Be as detailed as possible in this slide.

Goals
What social media goals do you have for the client? There is a minimum of four customized pallets to use. You can have one on followership, another for customer feedback and another one for sales conversion. With this template, you can get as detailed as you want.

How Often Will The Content Be Shared?
This is a big question for many clients. It determines your win on the budget. This template has provided a list of networks, just input the number of times content will be shared.

Content Sharing Plan
We have a slide that comes with every platform and a schedule. You can fill in for daily, after a day or two, weekly, monthly or custom. In a brief slide, you can share a yearly plan without a hustle.

Budget
Here you can design a budget for one or a combination of platforms. You can also do a mix for all tools and promotions.

Boosted Posts
For paid campaigns, the slide has a schedule for every social network, it's timing, budget, goals, and results of the promotion.

The slides end here giving the opportunity to finish the pitch and jump onto negotiations when people are still excited about the figures.