لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

تسلا Pitch Deck قالب

تسلا هو موجة مستمرة من الأخبار. من السيارة الكهربائية للجماهير مع نقاط السعر يمكن الوصول إليها لأحدث نموذج يجري إطلاقه في عام 2021، وتشمل أحدث الأفكار تسلا موتورز خلال الأيام القليلة الماضية كونها مستعدة للانضمام إلى S & P 500 في S & P داو جونز. هذا هو مؤشر حصري مرجح بسقف السوق في سوق الأسهم. ولكن ماذا فعلت شركة مثل تسلا عندما حان لبدء المالية؟ دعونا نلقي نظرة على تسلا pitch deck هل سنقوم؟ وسنتبادل أيضاً الرؤى حول "تيسلا" المجددة pitch deck قالب معك. 

تسلا موتورز pitch deck و قالبه

مقدمة

الشريحة الافتتاحية من تسلا تضمن جودة العلامة التجارية. فقط انظر إلى الشعار ، وتحديد موقعه ، وشكل الرسالة ، وكنت قد حصلت على صورة مباشرة من عرض تسلا. تهدف إلى أن تفعل الشيء نفسه بالنسبة الانطباع الأول على العلامة التجارية للشركة. 

فريق

على الشريحة الثانية، أظهر الفريق حرفياً جميع الوجوه التي تجعل كل شيء يحدث. يظهر عنوان قوي شريحة فريق لا يقتصر فقط على تقديم فريق. إنه حول إظهار الناس أن فريقك ممتاز. أنّ أنت جمعت ال best إنتقاء يمكن ل سوقك والمتخصصة. الشريحة يفتح مع الرئيس التنفيذي ايلون ماسك لتقديم المدير التنفيذي، المدير المالي، VPs، وكبير المصممين. تأكد من تسليط الضوء على نقاط القوة في فريقك. يجب أن تكون هذه شريحة للان اظهار. 

بالمناسبة ، إذا لم يكن لديك مجرد مجموعة الفوز وراء فكرة عملك ، قد يكون من المفيد النظر أكثر قليلا في ذلك. احصل على مرشدين، أو شركاء أعمال، أو مستثمرين ذوي خبرة، أو غيّر شرائحك ببساطة لتسليط الضوء على نقاط القوة الحالية.

النمو

الشريحة الثالثة إلى هذا pitch deck كل شيء عن تصور نمو الشركة مع مرور الوقت. كان قرار تسلا هو عرض ذلك من خلال مجال التركيز. وذهبوا للتسبب في انطباع مع مخطط شريطي لإظهار نمو فريقهم الهندسي على مدى أرباع لكل 3 مجالات. تسليط الضوء على حقول معينة لا يزال مرئيا جدا. اختر منطقة ذات نمو كبير لشركتك حتى الآن لملء هذه الشريحة. وأسلوب ذلك أن يسبب انطباعا.  

التعاون

بالنسبة للشرائح الثلاث التالية، أظهرت تسلا تعاونها مع العلامات التجارية الكبرى الأخرى. أول واحد الذين تعاونوا معهم هو تويوتا. سلط الضوء على مقدار المال الذي تشارك فيه أي تعاون ترغب في تضمينه. وحدد ما تنطوي عليه الصفقة. 

تعاون تسلا مع تويوتا

في حالة تسلا خاصة, جنبا إلى جنب مع تويوتا كان مع تطوير توليد القوة المتكاملة تماما مع البطارية وغيرها من الميزات على الإيرادات المتوقعة من $60M. ومع ذلك، تضمنت أيضاً ذكر عقود لنماذج سيارات محددة، على سبيل المثال. وأضاف تواريخ من يظهر النموذج المتصورة بالفعل وأكثر من ذلك.

تعاون تسلا مع باناسونيك

تعاون تسلا مع باناسونيك جاء على الشريحة التالية. وقرروا تسليط الضوء على العلاقات طويلة الأجل مع العلامة التجارية وانخفاض التكاليف بالإضافة إلى التحسينات في تطوير الخلايا. انظر كيف أضافوا عرض أسعار على هذه الشريحة، خاصة. وذهبوا لواحدة من قبل شريكهم، شركة باناسونيك CTO، على تعاونهم.

تعاون تسلا مع دايملر

تتعلق شريحة التعاون الثالثة بصفقة مع دايملر. الأكثر شيوعا المعروفة باسم مرسيدس بنز، وتركز الشركات على تطوير حزم بطارية السيارات الكهربائية وأجهزة الشحن. ما تفعله تسلا هنا هو إظهار عدد المبيعات ونموها على مدى الأرباع الـ 3 الماضية.

التحديد على نموذج

الشريحة السابعة على deck مكرس لنموذج رودستر وتحديد المواقع في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذه الشريحة بشكل موجز يوضح مدى موقع منتجهم على نطاق عالمي. وهو يفعل ذلك بطريقة واضحة جدا على المستوى البصري. أنها تظهر حرفيا كيف يتم وضع هذا النموذج سيارة تسلا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وهي تشير إلى الصور والخريطة وصندوق نصوص يسلط الضوء على عدد الأشخاص الذين يقودون السيارة في جميع أنحاء الكوكب. كما أنها تسلط الضوء على جميع المواقع الجديدة التي تفتحها للبيع. 

الشريحة S طراز

كما يتم تخصيص الشرائح الخمس التالية إلى منتج أساسي. وهذا يشير إلى نموذج سيارة آخر المسمى بنموذج S. لهذه الشريحة حزمة الخمسة، أنها خصصت شريحة كاملة لإظهار صورة عالية الجودة من منتجاتها. في ذلك ، استخدموا مجرد عبارة من الجانب الأكثر أهمية فيما يتعلق بهذا النموذج. 

التالي يعطي المزيد من المعلومات حول ما يجعل هذا نموذجا رائعا، بما في ذلك ميزات فريدة من نوعها والأداء. ما نقدره هنا هو مهما كان يبهر الجمهور. 

الشريحة الثالثة على هذا النموذج تتضمن معلومات حول الحجوزات النموذج التراكمي S على مدى الأرباع السبعة الماضية. والفكرة هي إظهار نمو مطرد على مدى فترة كبيرة. والشريحة الرابعة تتجاوز فرص الشركة في فرصة أوسع في السوق مع أنواع أخرى من السيارات. تسلط صورها مرة أخرى الضوء على الميزات التي تجعل ذلك يحدث. هذه هي الطريقة التي طرح توليد القوة المشتركة، منصة مشتركة قابلة للتكيف، والتعبئة والتغليف الثورية في 1 بسهولة. والشريحة الأخيرة لهذه المجموعة من 5 يشير إلى جدول زمني واضح. يذكرون ما هو متوقع في الوقت المحدد أن يحدث على مدى السنوات القليلة المقبلة.

إبراز الأصول الاستراتيجية

وتكرس الشرائح التالية 3 للتحركات الاستراتيجية، مثل مرفق جديد، وتفاصيل عن هذا الشراء، والميزات التي يقدمها. الإيجابيات لذلك هي القدرة وميزة لإنتاج نموذج S وخريطة للمنشأة وتوزيعها المتوقع تهدف إلى جعل ذلك أكثر وضوحا. 

الشريحة بعد ذلك تتضمن عمليات شراء الأصول الاستراتيجية. ووسيلة لإظهار أن مرة أخرى صور من الأجزاء الأكثر أهمية من المنشأة. 

تم تخصيص الشريحة الأخيرة إلى هذا القسم إلى جدول زمني سيتم اتباعه لإكمال عملية الاستحواذ على المنشأة والتحضير لبدء العمل.

النهائي deck الشريحه

الشريحة الأخيرة إلى تسلا pitch deck قالب deck يعود إلى بداية العرض التقديمي. ما نقوم به هو الانتهاء مع صورة قوية للعلامة التجارية في صورة عالية الجودة. في هذه الحالة، تلك العلاقات تعود إلى سيارة في الداخل. وربما يكون هذا مجرد سلعة أساسية لنوع مبيعاتهم. 

استخدام كل المساعدة التي يمكنك الحصول عليها

ويقول كنت تبحث لإقناع مع pitch deck قوية مثل تسلا للحصول على العملاء القادمة أو المستثمر pitch . يمكننا مساعدة pitch deck مع الاهتمام المكرسة والمهنية، وتخصيص لمواد بدء التشغيل الخاص بك. بدءًا من 29 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل شريحة ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بفريق الخبراء لدينا الآن.

القوالب الأكثر شعبية
عرض المزيد من القوالب
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

Tesla Pitch Deck Template

Free PDF & PPT Download

GET EDITABLE TEMPLATE

or

GET PDF

Tesla is a constant surge of news. From the electric car for masses with accessible price points to the newest model being launched in 2021, Tesla Motors’ latest insights over the past few days include being ready to join the S&P 500 at S&P Dow Jones. Reserved for leaders in top industries, this is an exclusive market-cap-weighted index in the stock market. But what did a company like Tesla do when it came down to starting financials? Let’s take a look at Tesla’s pitch deck, shall we? And we’ll also share insight on our revamped Tesla pitch deck template with you. 

Tesla motors pitch deck and its template

Introduction

Tesla’s opening slide ensures quality branding. Just look at the logo, its positioning, the letter format, and you’ve got a straight image of Tesla’s offer. Aim to do the same for the first impression on your company branding. 

Team

On the second slide, the team literally showed all the faces that make everything happen. A powerful title shows a team slide isn’t just about introducing a team. It’s about showing people that your team is stellar. That you grouped the best selection possible for your market and niche. The slide opens up with CEO Elon Musk to introduce CTO, CFO, VPs, and the Chief Designer. Make sure you highlight your team’s strengths. This should be a slide to show off. 

By the way, if it doesn’t feel like you’ve got just that winning group behind your business idea, it might be worth looking a bit further into it. Get mentors, business partners, experienced investors, or simply change your slides to highlight current strengths. 

Growth

The third slide to this pitch deck is all about visualizing company growth over time. Tesla’s decision was to display that through an area of focus. And they went for causing an impression with a bar chart to show their engineering team’s growth over quarters per 3 areas. Highlighting specific fields is still very visual. Choose an area of significant growth for your company to date to fill this slide. And style it to cause an impression.  

Collaborations

For the following three slides, Tesla showed off their collaborations with other big brands. The first one with whom they collaborated is Toyota. Highlight how much money is involved in any collaboration you wish to include. And specify what the deal involves. 

Tesla’s collaboration with Toyota

In Tesla’s particular case, coming together with Toyota had to with developing a fully integrated powertrain with battery and other features on expected revenue of $60M. Yet, they also included mentions of contracts for specific car models, for example. And added dates of already envisioned prototype showings and more.

Tesla’s collaboration with Panasonic

Tesla’s collaboration with Panasonic came on the following slide. And they decided to highlight long-term relationships with the brand and low costs plus improvements in cell development. See how they added a quote on this slide, especially. And they went for one by their partner, Panasonic’s CTO, on their collaboration.

Tesla’s collaboration with Daimler

The third collaboration slide regards a deal with Daimler. Most commonly known as Mercedes Benz, the companies focus on developing electric cars’ battery packs and chargers. What Tesla does here is show the number of sales and its growth over the last 3 quarters.

Specificity on a model

The seventh slide on the deck is devoted to the Roadster model and its worldwide positioning. This slide concisely makes it clear just how well-positioned their product is on a global scale. And it does so in a way that’s very straightforward on a visual level. They just literally show how this Tesla car model is positioned around the world.

They refer to images, a map, and a textbox that highlights the number of people who are driving the car around the planet. They also highlight all of the new locations they’re opening up for sales. 

Model S Slide

The next five slides are also devoted to a primary product. And that refers to another car model labeled as model S. For this five slide pack, they dedicated a full slide to show a high-quality image of their product. In it, they used just a phrase of the most critical aspect regarding this model. 

The next one gives more information on what makes this a great model, including unique features and performance. What we value here is whatever wows an audience. 

The third slide on this model includes information on cumulative model S reservations over the past 7 quarters. The idea is to show steady growth over a significant period. And the fourth slide goes over the company’s chances at a broader market opportunity with other types of cars. Its visuals again highlight the features that make that happen. That’s how they bring up the common powertrain, adaptable common platform, and revolutionary packaging into 1 so easily. And the last slide to this set of 5 refers to a clear timeline. They mention what’s punctually expected to happen over the next few years.

Highlighting strategic assets

The next 3 slides are devoted to strategic moves, such as a new facility, details on that purchase, and the features it offers. The pluses to that are capacity and advantage for model S production and a map of the facility and its expected distribution aim to make that clearer. 

The slide after that includes strategic asset purchases. And the means to show that are again pictures of the most critical parts of the facility. 

The last slide to this section is dedicated to a timeline that’ll be followed to complete the facility’s acquisition and preparation to start functioning.

Final deck slide

The last slide to Tesla’s pitch deck template deck goes back to the beginning of the presentation. What we do is wrap up with a strong image of the brand in a high-quality photo. In this case, that ties back to a car’s inside. And that might perhaps just be the primary commodity for their kind of sales. 

Use all the help you can get

Say you’re looking to impress with a pitch deck as powerful as Tesla’s for your upcoming customer acquisition or investor pitch. We can help your pitch deck with devoted, professional, and customized attention for your startup materials. Starting at $29 per slide, feel free to contact our team of experts now. 

SIGN UP AND USE THIS TEMPLATE
Most Popular Templates
Similar Templates
No items found.