لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.
قالب ملف تعريف العميل

عندما يكون هناك منتج تحتاج إلى بيعه ، فمن الأفضل إجراء القليل من البحث مسبقًا. من الجيد أن يكون لديك معرفة متعمقة حول ما تبيعه ولمن تبيعه. إن معرفة ملف تعريف العميل يساعدك على تخطيط استراتيجية التسويق والإعلان حتى تتمكن من استهداف الأنواع المناسبة من الأشخاص. بهذه الطريقة، تباع العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك canbe بسرعة أكبر، وأكثر فعالية، وسوف يؤدي إلى المزيد من الزبائن سعداء.

ملف تعريف العميل، المعروف أيضًا باسم "شخصية"، هو مجموعة من الفئات التي تحدد نوع العميل الذي تريد الوصول إليه. هناك عموما مرحلتين لتحديد نوع العملاء: التركيبة السكانية والسيكوغرافيا.

تغطي التركيبة السكانية للعملاء جوانب مثل الفئة العمرية، ودخل العملاء، والخلفيات التعليمية، والجنس. تغطي الرسومات النفسية مجالات مهمة مثل الاهتمامات والهوايات والشخصيات والآراء. يساعد وجود ملف تعريف العملاء الشركات على مطابقة المنتجات مع الملفات الشخصية. وهذا يؤدي إلى تسويق أفضل ومبيعات أفضل.

ما هو قالب ملف تعريف العميل؟

يتضاعف قالب ملف تعريف العميل كعرض تقديمي ومخطط. يمكن أن تساعدك على العمل personas الخاص بك وتقديمها إلى فريق. فهو يرسم التركيبة السكانية والرسوم النفسية لمحات العملاء ، من هم ، كيف يشترون ، وكيف يفكرون وكيف يمكنك الحصول على منتجاتك لهم بنجاح أكبر.

لماذا تحتاج إلى قالب ملف تعريف العميل؟

لا يساعدك قالب ملف تعريف العملاء فقط على فهم من تقوم ببيع منتجك له ، ولكنه يمكن أن يساعد في تحسين المنتج نفسه واستراتيجيات البيع الجماعي. معرفة قاعدة العملاء يمكن أن تساعدك على دمج المزيد من ما المشترين الخاص مثل، الحاجة أو عدم.

نجاح المنتج يتناسب بشكل مباشر مع مدى فهم مصمميها لمستهلكيها. المنتجات تأتي إلى السوق لأسباب مختلفة كثيرة، ولكن التسويق الأعمى يمكن أن يضع منتجاً وشركة في خطر.

من خلال العمل مع قالب ملف تعريف العميل، فإنك تقلل من مخاطر التكلفة التي تواجه شركتك من خلال أخذ الوقت لفهم من الذي يشتري منك ولماذا. يساعدك قالب ملف تعريف العميل على فهم الأسباب الظرفية والنفسية وراء عمليات الشراء.

وتنقسم الخطة إلى ستة أقسام رئيسية: ملف تعريف العملاء؛ و"ملف تعريف العملاء" (1000). ( 7) التركيبة السكانية؛ علم السيكولوجيات؛ السلوك والبيئة والبصيرة قابلة للتنفيذ.

الشرائح

ملف تعريف العميل/صفحة الغلاف
هذا هو المكان الذي يمكنك فيه تقديم لمحة عن شركتك والزبون. تأكد من تضمين صورة ملفتة للنظر ومباشرة وتقول شيئًا قويًا للناس حول منتجك وأنواع الأشخاص الذين تستهدفهم.

يعمل هذا القسم كمقدمة لمفهوم ملفات تعريف العملاء. ويستمر مع شريحة هامة على تعريف شخصية المشتري للمبتدئين، واحد لرسم الاختلافات بين التركيبة السكانية والسيكوغرافية. كما يعرض قسم ملف تعريف العملاء اتجاهات السوق للمنتجات المماثلة ولديه شريحة تتناول هوية أفضل عميل ممكن. إذا كنت تستطيع تحديد أفضل العملاء، ثم كنت أبعد نحو تطوير أفضل منتج.

التركيبه السكانيه
هذا هو قسم أكثر تركيزا على التقنية يبحث في ما هي أنواع الناس من الزبائن: ما هو الفئة العمرية، عرقهم والتعليم، حيث يعيشون وأنواع الأشياء التي قد تفعل من أجل لقمة العيش. يركز هذا القسم أيضًا على معتقداتهم الدينية حيث أن هذه المعتقدات قد تُنير خياراتهم الشرائية.

علم السيكولوجي
يبحث هذا القسم في العناصر الأكثر عاطفية واعتياءً من جمهورك. ما هو أن تحب وتختار أن تفعل؟ ما هي هواياتهم، ما هي الأشياء الأخرى التي ينفقون أموالهم عليها؟ ماذا يفعلون في أوقات فراغهم عندما يحصلون على المنزل من العمل؟ كل هذه الأمور تخلق تأثيرًا مهمًا.

السلوكيه
هذا القسم يفحص أنواع العادات التي شكلها عملاؤك. هل يستمعون إلى نفس الموسيقى كل يوم ويشاهدون نفس البرامج؟ إذا كان لديهم مهارة يستمتعون بتطويرها، فما هو هذا وكيف يدمجونها في نمط حياتهم؟ هذه هي كل الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها عند تطوير منتجك.

البيئه
من المهم أيضًا أن يكون لديك معرفة وفهم لمكان وجود عملائك ، على الرغم من أن هذا لا يعني فقط مكان وجودهم الفعلي ، ولكن حيث يتواجدون فعليًا. يمكن أن يساعدك هذا القسم على فهم القنوات التي يجب الوصول إلى عملائك من خلالها، ونوع الاستراتيجية الترويجية الأفضل، وأنواع الاهتمامات التي يمكنك المساعدة على التغلب عليها. من خلال فهم بيئتهم ، يمكنك فهم كيف يمكن لمنتجك أن يحدث فرقًا في حياتهم.

نظرة قابلة للتنفيذ
يبحث القسم الأخير في كيفية تطبيق جميع المعلومات التي قمت بتجميعها من قبل. وهنا تدخل الأرقام حيز النفاذ. يساعدك "الانهيار المُنائي" على صياغة إسقاط ربح في فترة معينة، بينما تساعدك الشريحة الموجزة على تغطية كل شيء في مخططك في شكل إحصائي ومجزي. الشريحة النهائية هي طريقة شخصية لإنهاء العرض التقديمي مع اقتباس أو عبارة أو كلمة طنانة تغلف ما هو المنتج الخاص بك. إذا كنت تعرف المنتج الخاص بك والمشترين الخاص بك، يجب أن تكون قادرة على تلخيص روحها المزدوجة في بضع كلمات لا تنسى.

الختام
بحلول الوقت الذي تنتهي فيه من وضع قالب ملف تعريف العميل ، يجب أن تكون لديك فكرة رائعة عن كيفية جعل منتجك كل ما يمكن أن يكون عليه. إذا كنت تقدم إلى فريق، فإنه ينبغي أن تساعد على تحفيزهم وإعطاء المنتج الخاص بك محرك أكثر إنسانية، وشخصية. في نهاية المطاف، سيساعدك القالب على بناء علاقة أفضل وأقرب مع المشترين.

القوالب الأكثر شعبية
عرض المزيد من القوالب
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

Customer Profile Template

Cover Template
USE THIS TEMPLATE

or

Got it! Please check your email.
Oops! Something went wrong.
Is that a valid email address?
Slide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide Template

When there’s a product you need to sell, it’s best to do a little research beforehand. It’s good to have in-depth knowledge about what you’re selling and who you're selling it to. Knowing your customer profile will help you plan a marketing and advertising strategy so you can target the right kinds of people. This way, your brand canbe sold more quickly, more effectively, and will result in more happy customers.

A customer profile, also known as a ‘persona,’ is a set of categories that define the type of customer you want to reach. There are generally two stages of defining customer type: demographics and psychographics.

Customer demographics cover aspects such as age range, customer income, educational backgrounds, and gender. Psychographics cover important areas such as interests and hobbies, personalities and opinions. Having a customer profile helps companies match products to profiles. This leads to better marketing and better sales.

What is a customer profile template?

A customer profile template doubles as both a presentation and a planner. It can help you work out your personas and present them to a team. It sketches out the demographics and psychographics of your customer profiles, who they are, how they buy, how they think and how you can get your products to them more successfully.

Why do you need a customer profile template?

The customer profile template not only helps you to understand who you are selling your product to, but it can help improve the product itself and team selling strategies. Knowledge of a customer-base can help you to integrate more of what your buyers like, need or lack.

A product’s success is directly proportional to how much its designers understand its consumers. Products come into the market for many different reasons, but blind marketing can put a product and a company at risk.

By working with a customer profile template, you are minimizing the cost risk to your company by taking time to understand who is buying from you and why. The customer profile template helps you understand the situational and psychological reasons behind purchases.

The plan is split into six main sections: Customer Profile; Demographics; Psychographics; Behavioural and Environment and Actionable Insight.

The slides

Customer profile/cover page
This is where you can introduce your company and customer profile. Be sure to include an image which is striking, straightforward and says something strong to people about what your product is and the kinds of people you’re aiming it at.

This section functions as an introduction to the concept of customer profiles. It continues with an important slide on the definition of a buyer persona for the uninitiated, and one for sketching out the differences between demographics and psychographics. The customer profile section also shows what the market trends are for similar products and has a slide addressing the identity of the best possible customer. If you can define the best customers, then you are further towards developing the best product.

Demographics
This is a more technically-focused section looking at what kinds of people your customers are: what their age range is, their ethnicity and education, where they live and what kinds of things they may do for a living. This section also focusses on their religious beliefs since these may inform their buying choices.

Psychographics
This section looks at the more emotional and habitual elements of your audience. What is it that they like and choose to do? What are their hobbies, what other things do they spend their money on? What do they do in their leisure time when they get home from work? All of these things create important influence.

Behavioral
This section examines the kinds of habits your customers have formed. Do they listen to the same music every day and watch the same programs? If they have a skill they enjoy developing, what is this and how do they integrate it into their lifestyle? These are all things to consider when developing your product.

Environment
It’s also important to have knowledge and understanding of where your customers are, though this doesn’t only mean where they are physically located, but where they are virtually. This section can help you to understand which channels to reach your customers through, what kind of promotional strategy is best and what kinds of concerns you can help customers overcome. By understanding their environment, you can understand how your product can make a difference in their lives.

Actionable insight
The final section looks at how you can apply all the information you’ve previously gathered. This is where the numbers come into play. The ‘timeslide’ helps you to craft a profit projection in a given period, whereas the summary slide helps you to cover everything in your planner in a statistical, remunerative format. The final slide is a personal way to end the presentation with a quote, phrase or buzzword that encapsulates what your product is about. If you know your product and your buyers, you should be able to sum up their dual ethos in a few memorable words.

Conclusion
By the time you’ve finished putting together your customer profile template, you should have a great idea of how to make your product everything it can be. If you're presenting to a team, it should help to motivate them and give your product a more human, personable drive. Ultimately, the template will help you build a better, closer relationship with your buyers.