لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.
قالب خطة التسويق

هذا هو قالب خطة التسويق. إذا كنت تريد أن تنمو الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك ، (نحن متأكدون من أنك تفعل) كنت في حاجة الى خطة التسويق. يجب أن تعالج خطة التسويق النموذجية هذه الأسئلة:

  • من هو هدفك؟
  • كيف تخطط للوصول إليهم؟
  • كيف ستحتفظ بهم بعد؟
  • من هم منافسوكم؟
  • كيف يمكنك أن تجعل عملك تبرز؟

سيصبح قالب التسويق مستندًا خلال المراحل الأكثر أهمية لشركتك. وسوف تساعدك على تنسيق جهودكم وأفكاركم لتحقيق أهداف شركتكم في النمو.
تحقق من هذا القالب خطة التسويق مصممة بشكل جميل والبدء في التفكير في ما هو القادم بالنسبة لك ولفريقك.

ما هو ما هو مضمن في قالب خطة التسويق هذا؟

1- أهداف شركتك

تأكد من تضمين الأهداف التي حددتها لشركتك. وسوف تحدد قراراتك، والإطار الزمني، والاستراتيجية.
عند تحديد أهداف شركتك، قم بتقييم المكان الذي تقف فيه في التسويق الحالي، وحدد دائمًا أهدافًا واقعية ولكنها صعبة. في بعض الحالات، قد يبدو الهدف وكأنه شيء صعب التحقيق أو الفهم. لتجنب الشعور بالإرهاق أو الإحباط، قم بتقسيم أكبر الأهداف إلى معالم صغيرة وقابلة للوصول.
هذا سيساعد، ليس فقط على الشعور أنه ليس من المستحيل إنجاز، ولكن سوف تبقي لكم وفريقكم دائما نشطة والعمل.

2- استراتيجيتك لتحقيق أهدافك

كل نهج يختلف باختلاف المنتج أو الخدمة التي تقدمها. ما قد يكون كل شيء مشترك هو اقتراح بيع فريدة من نوعها (USP); ما هو أفضل شركتك في أن لا أحد آخر يوفر؟ كن مدروسًا جدًا عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن USP الخاص بك ، لأنه غالبًا ما يتم ذكره في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والإعلانات ومواقع الويب والاجتماعات المباشرة ، وما إلى ذلك.

تأكد من أن وجود علامتك التجارية قوي بقدر ما يمكن أن يكون من خلال تحديد قنوات التوزيع الخاصة بك ، واستراتيجية SEO ، من خلال إنشاء محتوى رائع ، إلخ.

3- وصف شامل للهدف الخاص بك

حدد من هو العميل: العمر والجنس والاهتمامات ومستوى التعليم، إلخ. بعد أن فهم من هو الهدف الخاص بك، وسوف تجعل من الأسهل بالنسبة لك لتحديد أي نوع من الإعلانات التي تريد إنشاء والقنوات التي سوف توزع عليه.

4- استراتيجية التسويق عبر الإنترنت

في الوقت الحاضر ، إذا لم تكن متصلاً بالإنترنت ، فأنت غير موجود. يستغرق بعض الوقت لتحديد الكلمات الرئيسية التي تريد تحسين موقعك على الويب. ونعم ، تحتاج إلى موقع ويب يبدو جيدًا ويكشف خدماتك بطريقة واضحة ووظيفية. سوف تحتاج إلى استثمار بعض الوقت والمال لبناء واحدة، ولكن سيكون من يستحق كل هذا العناء.
تعلم كل ما تستطيع عن SEO (محرك البحث الأمثل)، للتأكد من موقع الويب الخاص بك يظهر أولا مع بحث جوجل سريعة؛ وهذا يضمن حركة المرور إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك والعملاء الجدد.
وأخيراً، قم بإنشاء استراتيجية وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية. حدد القنوات التي ستستخدمها لتسليم رسالتك وناقش مع فريقك كيفية استخدامها بشكل صحيح. انها ليست عن وجود وجود على كل قناة ممكنة ، (وهذا أمر غير مفيد ومكلف) انها عن يجري في تلك الصحيحة.

5- منافسيك

ونحن نعلم جميعا أنه من الأفضل دائما للحفاظ على أصدقائك وثيقة وأعدائك أقرب. تعرف على من تتنافس ضده: ضعفهم وقوتهم، و USP، والمساعي المستقبلية، وما إلى ذلك. كل شيء يمكنك الحصول على يديك. ابق على هذه المعلومات محدثة. بغرابة وحرج، أنت ومنافسيك في هذا معا.

6- الشراكات المحتملة

سوف تحتاج إلى توحيد القوى لهزيمة منافسيك. ابحث عن شراكات ممكنة مع الشركات التي تبيع شيئًا يكمل منتجك. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تبيع تجارب السفر، قد يكون من المربح الانضمام إلى فندق، وبعض المطاعم، وشركة تأمين، إلخ. سوف تجد هذا "الأصدقاء الجدد" المحتملة عند تحليل رحلة العميل الخاص بك. ماذا سيفعلون قبل وبعد شراء المنتج الخاص بك؟

خطة التسويقالخاصة بك ، كما يقول اسمها ، انها خطة. سوف تحتاج دائما إلى تكييفها مع ما يحدث فعلا. لا توجد طريقة للتنبؤ بالمستقبل. فكروا فيه كمرجع أكثر من مجرد كتاب مقدس لا تتردد في تعديله، وتجاهل الأفكار التي لم تعد تنطبق، وتحديث المعلومات الخاصة بها عند الحاجة.

كيفية كتابة خطة تسويق؟

يساعدك تأليف وكتابة خطة تسويق قاتلة على تأمين عقود جديدة وزيادة رؤية علامتك التجارية. ومع ذلك، ليست كل الخطط هي نفسها. تحتاج إلى وثيقة رقمية يجب قراءتها بمثابة "إعلان الاستقلال" الخاص بشركتك، وهو إعلان عن كل ما تهدف شركتك إلى تحقيقه. إليك كيفية كتابة خطة تسويقية:

1- تحليل الشركة

تحليل الشركة — حيث تقيم ربحية شركتك ومنتجاتك وخدماتك — يخبر العملاء والمستثمرين عن النمو المحتمل لأعمالك. هذه هي المقدمة المثالية لخطة التسويق الخاصة بك، خاصة عندما تقوم بتضمين نقاط القوة والضعف في علامتك التجارية.

2- الأهداف

يعد إنشاء الأهداف أحد العناصر الهامة في خطة التسويق الخاصة بك ويوفر رؤى قيمة في حملتك. وضع أهداف تسويقية قابلة للقياس تكون واقعية: تقليل الوقت الذي يستغرقه الحصول على منتج ما إلى السوق، وتوسيع نطاق منتج أو خط خدمة وزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية هي ثلاثة من أهداف العمل الأكثرشيوعا. قد ترغب في تضمين توقعات المبيعات في خطتك أيضًا، مع تفاصيل حول كيفية تحقيق نمو مبيعات أعلى خط. لدينا قالب خطة التسويق لديه مساحة لك لقائمة عدة أهداف وعرض أهداف عملك.

3- ثقافة الشركة

يحب المستثمرون معرفة ما الذي يجعل عملك التجاري علامة. ثقافة الشركة - السلوكيات والمعتقدات الجماعية للموظفين في عملك - تؤثر على رضا الموظفين ونمو الأعمال وخدمة العملاء ، مما قد يجعلك أكثر جاذبية للعملاء. قم بتضمين تفاصيل عن ثقافة شركتك — معنويات الموظفين، والتعاون، والعمل الجماعي - في خطة التسويق الخاصة بك. يتيح لك قالب الخطة الإعلامية لدينا سرد ثلاثة عناصر ثقافة للشركة.

4- حصة السوق

الرسم البياني الدائري الملون - القابل للتخصيص تمامًا عند استخدام نموذج خطة التسويق - يتيح للعملاء والمستثمرين معرفة كيفية أدائها في مكانتك الخاصة بالنسبة لمنافسيك. هذا الرسم البياني يخبر جمهورك كيف تخطط للسيطرة على السوق الخاصة بك.

5- تحليل العملاء

يوضح تحليل العملاء مدى فهمك للسوق المستهدف، وكيف سيتم تصميم حملتك لتناسب احتياجات هؤلاء المستهلكين. تشير الدراسات إلى أن 80 في المئة من العلامات التجارية التي تواجه العملاء لا تفهم عملائها خارج التركيبة السكانية الأساسية. باك هذا الاتجاه واعجاب العملاء مع معرفتك متعمقة من قاعدة العملاء الخاصة بك في خطة التسويق الخاصة بك.

"يوضح تحليل العملاء مدى فهمك للسوق المستهدف، وكيف سيتم تصميم حملتك لتناسب احتياجات هؤلاء المستهلكين.

سقسقة ذلك

6- جمهور العملاء الأساسيين

قم بتضمين ملف تعريف سلوكي لعملائك في خطة التسويق الخاصة بك، مع التركيز على الخبرات الجماعية، والاهتمامات، والعادات لدى المستهلكين في السوق التي تستهدفها.

7- برامج تشغيل القيمة

برامج تشغيل القيمة هي مكونات حملتك التي تضيف قيمة إلى عملائك: حل المشكلات، خدمة العملاء، التكنولوجيا، الجودة. قم بإدراج ثلاثة برامج تشغيل للقيمة في خطة التسويق التي تحدد مزايا المنتج أو الخدمة.

8- تحليل المنافس

تحليل المنافسين - تقييم نقاط القوة والضعف في العلامات التجارية المنافسة في مجال عملك - يوفر لك ميزة على منافسيك ويثبت أنك تفهم مكانتك. يتيح لك قالب العرض التقديمي الخاص بخطة التسويق لدينا سرد ثلاث نقاط ضعف منافس وثلاث نقاط ضعف منافسة حتى يتمكن العملاء من التأكد من وضعك الحالي في السوق.

9- تقسيم السوق

قم بتمييز مجموعات فرعية مختلفة من التركيبة السكانية الخاصة بك مع تقسيم السوق. يمكنك تقسيم قاعدة العملاء حسب الموقع الجغرافي، والمصالح، والدخل، وسلوكيات الشراء، وتحديد هذه التفاصيل في خطتك.

10- استراتيجية التسويق

تسرد استراتيجيتك التسويقية جميع أهدافك وغاياتك التسويقية في مكان واحد. فقط 66 في المئة من المسوقين لديهم استراتيجية تسويقية في عام 2013 ، وفقًا لعلامة Marketoالتجارية للبرامج ، لذلك فإن وجود خطة استراتيجية طويلة الأجل يمكن أن يجذب اهتمام المستثمرين والعملاء ويساعدك على تفوق منافسيك. لدينا عينة خطة التسويق لديها مجال لك لتشمل استراتيجية التسويق الحالية والاستراتيجيات المهملة.

11- سعر المنتج

التسعير هو عنصر أساسي في خطة التسويق الخاصة بك. سعر المنتج الخاص بك مرتفعة جدا والمستثمرين سوف تحجم. السعر منخفض جداً، وكنت قد لا تؤخذ على محمل الجد. يحتوي نموذجنا على شرائح يمكنك من خلاله تحديد تقديرات التكلفة، بالإضافة إلى الحزم أو الخصومات أو خيارات التأجير.

12- قنوات التوزيع

يؤدي سرد قنوات التوزيع المحتملة - تجار التجزئة، ومتوسطون، وتجار الجملة - إلى تسليط الضوء على كل مرحلة من مراحل سلسلة المبيعات الخاصة بك، ويوضح كيف ستصل سلعك وخدماتك إلى المستخدم النهائي. يتيح لك نموذجنا تسجيل ثلاث قنوات توزيع حتى يتمكن العملاء من رؤية كيفية تخطيطك لتسليم منتجاتك، بالإضافة إلى المواقع الأساسية.

13- الإعلانات المدفوعة

إن كيفية تسويق منتجك لا تقل أهمية عن التوزيع. تم إنفاق 592 مليار دولار على الإعلانات في عام 2015 ، وسيرغب المستثمرون في معرفة خططك الترويجية. يُطلع قالب خطة التسويق لدينا العملاء المحتملين على قنوات التسويق - مثل الطباعة أو البث أو الرقمي - الذي تخطط لاستخدامه.

14- الإعلان والإعلام

يمكنك تقسيم حملاتك حسب الميزانية وإدراج فوائد قنوات التسويق المحتملة في قالبنا. قم بتضمين النتائج المتوقعة لكل حملة تسويقية والمبلغ الذي تخطط لإنفاقه على الإعلانات المدفوعة والعلاقات العامة أيضًا.

15- حملة الوصول

أنشئ مخططًا سهل القراءة للوصول إلى الحملة من شأنه أن يبهر جمهورك. هذا الرسم البياني يخبر العملاء كم عدد المستهلكين الذين تخطط للوصول إلى مراحل مختلفة من حملتك.

واجه الأمر ، وإنشاء خطة تسويقية هو عمل روتيني. هنا في Slidebean ، يتيح لك قالبنا سهل الاستخدام تحديد الأنشطة التسويقية الأساسية في مكان واحد. لا تحتاج إلى إنشاء خطة من الصفر ، ولا البحث في الإنترنت عن الرسومات الفاخرة. تتوفر لشرائحنا الملونة الجذابة مساحة لتضمين مقاييس محددة تعتبر حاسمة لخطة حملتك.

كيف نفعل التسويق في Slidebean ?

القوالب الأكثر شعبية
عرض المزيد من القوالب
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

Marketing Plan Template (PDF and PPT Download)

Marketing Plan Template (PDF and PPT Download)

or


This is a Marketing plan template. If you want your business to grow, (we’re sure you do) you are in need of a Marketing plan. A typical marketing plan should address these questions:

  • Who is your target?
  • How do you plan to reach them?
  • How will you retain them after?
  • Who are your competitors? 
  • How can you make your business stand out? 

A Marketing plan will become a go-to document during the most critical stages of your company. It will help you to coordinate your efforts and your ideas to achieve your company’s growth goals. 
Check out this beautifully designed Marketing Plan template and start thinking about what’s next for you and your team. 

 

What’s included in this marketing plan template? 

Your company goals

Make sure to include the goals you set for your company. They will define your decisions, timeframe, and strategy. 
When establishing your company’s goals, evaluate where you are standing in the existing marketing and always set realistic, but challenging goals. In some cases, a target may sound like something tough to achieve or grasp. To avoid feeling overwhelmed or frustrated, divide the biggest goals into small and reachable milestones. 
This will help, not only to sense that it is not impossible to accomplish, but it will keep you and your team always active and working. 

Your strategy to achieve your objectives

Each approach will vary according to the product or service you are offering. What they all may have in common is a unique selling proposition (USP); what is your company best at that no one else provides? Be very thoughtful when deciding on your USP, since it will often be stated in emails, ads, websites, face-to-face meetings, etc. 

Ensure that your brand presence is as strong as it can be by defining your distribution channels, an SEO strategy, by creating outstanding content, etc. 

An extensive description of your Target

Specify who your customer is: age, gender, interests, level of education, etc. Having understand who your target is, will make it easier for you to establish which type of advertisement you want to create and through which channels you’ll distribute it. 

Your online marketing strategy

Nowadays, if you are not online, you don’t exist. Take some time to identify the Keywords you’ll want to optimize your website for. And yes, you NEED a website that looks good and that exposes your services in a clear and functional way. You will need to invest some time and money to build one, but it will be worth it. 
Learn everything you can about SEO (Search Engine Optimization), to make sure your website shows up first with a quick Google search; this will guarantee traffic to your website and new customers. 
Finally, create a Social Media Strategy. Select the channels you will use to deliver your message and discuss with your team how to use them properly. It’s not about having a presence on every possible channel, (this is useless and expensive) it’s about being in the right ones. 

Your competition

We all know that it is always better to keep your friends close and your enemies closer. Get to know who you are competing against: their weakness and strengths, their USP, future endeavors, etc. Everything you can get your hands on. Keep this information up to date. Weirdly and awkwardly, you and your competitors are in this together. 

Potential partnerships

You will need to join forces to defeat your competition. Look for possible partnerships with companies that sell something that complements your product. For example, if you are selling travel experiences, it could be profitable to join a hotel, some restaurants, an insurance company, etc. You will find this potential “new friends” when analyzing your customer’s journey. What will they do before and after they buy your product? 

Your Marketing Plan, as its name says, it’s a plan. You will always need to adapt it to what actually happens. There is not a way to predict the future. Think of it as a reference more than a bible. Feel free to adjust it, to discard the ideas that no longer apply, and to update its information when needed. 

 

How to write a Marketing Plan?

Composing a killer marketing plan helps you secure new contracts and increase the visibility of your brand. Not all plans are the same, however. You need a must-read digital document that serves as your company's "Declaration of Independence," a proclamation of everything your business aims to achieve. Here's how to write a marketing plan: 

 

Company Analysis

Company analysis — where you assess the profitability of your company, products, and services — tells clients and investors about the potential growth of your business. This is the perfect introduction to your marketing plan, especially when you include the strengths and weaknesses of your brand.

 

Goals

Creating goals is a critical component of your marketing plan and provides valuable insights into your campaign. Set measurable marketing goals that are realistic: reducing the time it takes to get a product to market, expanding a product or service line and increasing brand awareness are three of the most common business goals. You might want to include sales projections in your plan, too, with details on how to achieve top-line sales growth. Our marketing plan template has space for you to list several goals and showcase your business objectives. 

 

Company Culture

Investors love to know what makes your business tick. Company culture — the collective behaviors and beliefs of the employees in your business — influences employee satisfaction, business growth, and customer service, which can make you more attractive to clients. Include details of your company culture — staff morale, cooperation, teamwork — in your marketing plan. Our media plan template lets you list three company culture elements.

 

Market Share

Our colorful pie chart — completely customizable when you use our marketing plan template — lets clients and investors know how you perform in your niche relative to your competitors. This graph tells your audience how you plan to dominate your market.

 

Customer Analysis

Customer analysis demonstrates how well you understand your target market, and how your campaign will be tailored to suit the needs of these consumers. Studies show that 80 percent of customer-facing brands don't understand their customers beyond basic demographics. Buck this trend and impress clients with your in-depth knowledge of your customer base in your marketing plan.

“Customer analysis demonstrates how well you understand your target market, and how your campaign will be tailored to suit the needs of these consumers.

TWEET IT

 

Core Customer Audiences

Include a behavioral profile of your customers in your marketing plan, focusing on the collective experiences, interests, and habits of consumers in your target market.

Value Drivers

Value drivers are components of your campaign that add value to your customers: problem-solving, customer service, technology, quality. List three value drivers in your marketing plan that outline the benefits of your product or service.

 

Competitor Analysis

Competitor analysis — an assessment of the strengths and weaknesses of competing brands in your industry — provides you with an edge over your rivals and proves you understand your niche. Our marketing plan presentation template lets you list three competitor strengths and three competitor weaknesses so clients can ascertain your current position in the marketplace.

 

Market Segmentation

Distinguish different subsets of your demographic with market segmentation. You can segment your customer base by geolocation, interests, income and purchasing behaviors, and outline these details in your plan. 

 

Marketing Strategy

Your marketing strategy lists all of your marketing goals and objectives in one place. Only 66 percent of marketers had a marketing strategy in 2013, according to software brand Marketo, so having a long-term strategic plan could attract interest from investors and clients and help you outrank your rivals. Our marketing plan sample has room for you to include your current marketing strategy and discarded strategies.

 

Product Price

Pricing is a fundamental element of your marketing plan. Price your product too high and investors will balk; price it too low and you might not be taken seriously. Our template has slides where you can outline cost estimates, as well as bundles, discounts or leasing options.

 

Distribution Channels

Listing possible distribution channels — retailers, intermediates, wholesalers — highlights each phase of your sales chain, and demonstrates how your goods and services will reach the end-user. Our template lets you record three distribution channels so clients can see how you plan to deliver your products, as well as core locations.

 

Paid Advertising

How you market your product is just as important as distribution. $592 billion was spent on advertising in 2015, and investors will want to know your promotional plans. Our marketing plan template informs potential clients about the marketing channels — print, broadcast or digital, for example — you plan to use.

 

Advertising and Media

You can break down your campaigns by budget and list the benefits of potential marketing channels in our template. Include the projected results for each marketing campaign and the amount you plan to spend on paid advertising and PR, too. 

 

Campaign Reach

Create an easy-to-read campaign reach chart that will wow your audience. This graph tells clients how many consumers you plan to reach over various stages of your campaign.

Face it, creating a marketing plan is a chore. Here at Slidebean, our easy-to-use template lets you identify essential marketing activities in one place. You don't need to create a plan from scratch, nor scour the Internet for fancy graphics. Our eye-catching, colorful slides have space to include specific metrics that are crucial for your campaign plan.