لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

المبيعات Pitch Deck قالب

لقد صممنا مبيعات مذهلة ومباشرة إلى الأمام Pitch Deck قالب. هذا العرض التقديمي ضروري لتسريع عملية المبيعات. نوصي بشدة بالتفكير في هذا pitch deck أكثر كقصة. اتركوا وراءهم قائمة طويلة ومملة من ميزات المنتج الخاص بك وركزوا على رواية قصة مقنعة ومثيرة.

مبيعات pitch deck يتضمن القالب غالباً نظرة عامة على المنتج أو الخدمة. يمكنك أيضا إضافة اقتراح قيمة وأمثلة من قصص النجاح من العملاء الحاليين. الغرض الخاص بك عند تسليم هذه الرسالة هو تقديم حل يؤدي إلى شراء.

ابدأ بمشاركة قصتك والسياق الخاص بك. مثل أي قصة رائعة، يجب أن تبدأ من خلال مشاركة التفاصيل ذات الصلة التي من شأنها إشراك جمهورك. سيتم تطبيق هذا أيضًا عند مشاركة مبيعاتك pitch deck قالب للبائعين والمسوقين. تعرف على الاتجاهات الحالية للسوق وشارك هذه القصة. تأكد من مشاركة دراسات الحالة ونتائجها. هذا سوف بناء الثقة والمصداقية مع الشخص الذي تحاول إقناع للقفز على متن الطائرة مع فكرتك أو المنتج. تشير دراسات الحالة إلى اهتمام جمهورك بالحلول للمشاكل في العالم الحقيقي. هذا سيجعل بالتأكيد العرض التقديمي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام وحتما الانخراط.

هذه هي الشرائح نقترح إدراجها في المبيعات pitch deck :

  • جدول الاعمال
  • من نحن
  • مهمتنا
  • قبل وبعد
  • كيفية الوصول إلى هناك
  • فريقك
  • التسعير
  • الخطوات التالية
  • سؤال وجواب
  • معلومات الاتصال

نأمل أن تجد هذه المبيعات Pitch deck قالب لاجتماعك المهم القادم. لا تنسى أن يكون متعة!

القوالب الأكثر شعبية
عرض المزيد من القوالب
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

Sales Pitch Deck Template

Free PDF Download by Slidebean
Sales pitch deck template, image contains a computer
GET EDITABLE TEMPLATE

or download a static PDF:

Got it! Please check your email.
Oops! Something went wrong.
Is that a valid email address?
Slide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide TemplateSlide Template

We've designed a stunning and straight-forward Sales Pitch Deck Template. This presentation is critical to accelerating your sales process. We strongly recommend thinking of this pitch deck more as a story. Leave behind a long, boring list of your product features and focus on telling a compelling and exciting story.

A Sales pitch deck template often includes an overview of your product or service. You may also add a value proposition and examples of success stories from your current clients. Your purpose when delivering this message is to introduce a solution that leads to a purchase.

Start by sharing your story and your context. Like any great story, you need to start by sharing the relevant details that will engage your audience. This will apply too when sharing your sales pitch deck template to sellers and marketers. Learn about the current tendencies of the market and share this story. Make sure you share case studies and their results. This will build trust and credibility with the person you are trying to convince to jump on board with your idea or product. Case studies point your audience's attention to solutions for problems in the real world. This will surely make your presentation more interesting and inevitably engaging.

These are Slides we suggest to include in a sales pitch deck:

  • Agenda
  • About us
  • Our mission
  • The before and after
  • How to get there
  • Your Team
  • Pricing
  • Next Steps
  • Q&A
  • Contact information

We hope you find this Sales Pitch deck template for your upcoming important meeting. Don't forget to have fun!

SIGN UP AND USE THIS TEMPLATE
Sales pitch deck template, image contains a computer

Your PDF is on the way

look for an email from downloads@slidebean.com

Looking for an editable version?

SIGN UP TO EDIT THIS TEMPLATE

Most Popular Templates

Similar Templates