السلسلة أ pitch deck شريحة قالب
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

السلسلة أ Pitch Deck قالب جوزيف فلاهرتي

جوزيف فلاهرتي، مدير مؤسسة الجماعية، يوصي بتحديث البذور pitch deck عندما تبدأ في رفع سلسلة A. وكما عبر عن ذلك على تويتر، فإن الزخم أمر حيوي. كما أننا لا نريد عملك أن تفوت على لك، أنشأنا أفضل سلسلة A pitch deck قالب على أساس اقتراحات جوزيف فلاهرتي. يمكنك أيضا تحميل أو تحرير مجانا في Slidebean .

من هو جوزيف فلاهرتي؟

كما قلنا، جوزيف فلاهرتي هو مدير مؤسسة الجماعية، صندوق رأس المال الاستثماري للمؤسسين في مرحلة البذور. كما أنه يقود فريق التصميم في AgaMatrix، وهي شركة أجهزة طبية تركز على الصحة المتنقلة. علاوة على ذلك، يقود فلاهرتي مجموعة من الأشخاص الذين يعملون عند تقاطع التكنولوجيا والثقافة.

ما هي السلسلة أ؟

جولة تمويل من السلسلة أ هي الجولة الأولى من رأس المال الاستثماري لأي شركة ناشئة. وتأتي هذه المرحلة من التمويل بعد نوع البذور الأولية أو دعم المستثمر الملاك، مما يجعل شركات رأس المال الاستثماري هذه الجولة المستثمرين المعتادين. لذلك ، تعمل شركات الاستثمار عادة مع الشركات ذات الاستراتيجية الأكثر صلابة ، وهذا هو السبب في أن السلسلة A تأتي للعب بمجرد أن يكون للشركات سجل حافل. عند هذه النقطة، الشركات عادة ما يكون نموذج الأعمال قررت تركز على الربح على المدى الطويل، أيضا. 

والهدف من هذه الجولات هو ضمان نمو الشركة. وهكذا عادة ما تستخدم لتحسين المنتجات ، وتطوير المزيد من المنتجات والحصول على المواهب الجديدة.

في السلسلة أ، تؤمن الشركة رأس المال من خلال بيع أسهمها، والذي يسمى التمويل القائم على الأسهم. يمكنك جمع ما بين 2 مليون إلى 15 مليون دولار على مدى جولة سلسلة A. صناعة التكنولوجيا يمكن أن تأخذ أكثر قليلا من تلك المبالغ ، وإن كان. 

كما تحتاج الشركات إلى إظهار خططها للنمو وكسب الأرباح، وتأتي هذه الجولة الاستثمارية عادة في نهج رسمي. و مدروسة جيدا pitch deck للمستثمرين المحتملين هو جزء حاسم للغاية من العملية. 

ما هو pitch deck ?

ألف pitch deck عادة ما يكون عرض شرائح من 10 إلى 20 يعطي ملخصاً قصيراً للشركة الناشئة وخطة عملها جنباً إلى جنب مع رؤيتها الشاملة. يمكن أن يساعد في محاولة للحصول على اجتماع مع مستثمر جديد بقدر ما لعرض على المسرح من خلال كل سيناريو سوف تتطلب هيكلا مختلفا. عرض يوم تجريبي، على سبيل المثال، عادة ما يستدعي بصرية جدا pitch deck مع القليل جدا من النص. الفرق هنا له علاقة مع كيف سوف ينظر إليها من بعيد عند القيام بكل الكلام. 

ألف pitch العرض لك البريد الإلكتروني، من ناحية أخرى، ينبغي أن تكون تماما تفسيرية. تم تصميمها لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي، وهو خط صغير أكثر قبولا من نوع العرض التقديمي العام لحجم الخط. في هذه السيناريوهات الافتراضية، من المفيد أيضًا تتبع نشاط المستثمر الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بعرضك التقديمي. يساعد القيام بذلك على تحديد ما إذا كان VCs قد فتح بالفعل وقرأت 100٪ من الشرائح التي أرسلتها ، والتي يمكن أن تكون حاسمة عند الجلوس للعمل على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المتابعة. وهذه الحقيقة الصغيرة على ما يبدو قائمة بالتتبع كانت في الواقع مفتاحاً لجمع أحدث جولة من التمويل. 

الرعاية لقراءة المزيد عن pitch deck العروض؟ لدينا pitch deck دليل العرض التقديمي مع أمثلة يمكن أن تساعد بالتأكيد.

السلسلة أ pitch deck قالب جوزيف فلاهرتي

الجمع بين حقيقتين لقد قدمت هذا حتى الآن ، مدير المؤسسة الجماعية الاقتراحات و pitch الطوابق ككل. ما تحصل عليه هو سلسلة فائزة A pitch deck قالب من قبل جوزيف فلاهرتي. نحن بكل سرور وضعت ذلك معا بالنسبة لك مع قليلا من ناحية من حيث التصميم الرائع. إليك قائمة الشرائح التي تدخل في هذا القالب المجاني والقابل للتنزيل ، تمامًا مثل أي خبير يرغب في رؤيته.

كما ترون، يركز هذا القالب على عرض الزخم. الشرائح الثلاثة الأولى هي أين وكيف يمكنك إنشاء ذلك. منذ البداية، تلخص تطورك ونموك بإيجاز. ثم، اختر 3 حقائق رئيسية أو أهم 3 لحظات ساعدتك في الوصول إلى مكانك.

إطار pitch كخطوتك التالية. على هذه الشريحة، وتطوير فقط كيف يمكن الحصول على الشركة كبيرة ومدى سرعة يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك من خلال الوسائل الدقيقة. 

استخدم الشريحة التالية لعرض المشكلة التي تحلها مع منتجك. إعطاء أمثلة من واقع الحياة لمساعدتك على جعل هذه النقطة والحصول على المستثمرين أكثر اهتماما في القصة التي كنت أقول.

الانتقال إلى السوق المستهدفة المقبل. تقديم هذا حقا في الطريقة التي تبين أنك قمت به بحثا شاملا حول هذه المسألة. وصف حجم السوق من مكانة التي اخترتها، وتحديد ما يبدو العميل المستهدف الخاص بك. يجب عليك، بطبيعة الحال، أن تعمل مع سوق كبيرة. 

كما قمنا بتضمين المشكلة التي تعالجها، نحتاج الآن إلى تقديم الحل الذي تقدمه شركتك. جعل من الواضح تماما كيف أن هذا الحل سوف يحل احتياجات المستخدمين. نأمل أن تفعل ذلك بشكل أفضل وبطريقة فريدة مقارنة بأي وجميع العروض الموجودة في تلك السوق. هنا، أيضا تظهر بوضوح المنتج الخاص بك. ولكن استخدم الشريحة التالية خصيصا للمنتج الخاص بك ككل. 

المعالم هي أيضا جزء أساسي من جوزيف فلاهرتي pitch deck اقتراحات. الخطوط العريضة تلك التي تتوقعها في السنوات المقبلة 1 و 3 و 5. الآن، على الأرقام، ووصف التمويل المقبل. وتشمل كم لديك حتى الآن وكم كنت تبحث لرفع. كن صريحا ومباشرة حول هذا الموضوع. أيضا، توضيح كيفية استخدام هذه الأموال.  

و الشريحة الأخيرة، بعد هذا النموذج المقترح من قبل فلاهرتي، يجب أن تكرس لتقديم فريقك. لذلك، قم بإظهار الصور واشرح لماذا لديك الفريق الأكثر مثالية لتنفيذ هذا المشروع.

وها أنت لديك! هذه الشرائح تشكل أفضل سلسلة A pitch deck قالب مع تأملات من اقتراحات جوزيف فلاهرتي. 

Pitch deck تصميم

تحتاج إلى يد إضافية مع تصميم أو محتوى ل pitch deck ? هذا هو الحق في زقاق لدينا! تحقق من موقعنا pitch deck تصميم خيار الخدمة بها لذلك.

القوالب الأكثر شعبية
عرض المزيد من القوالب
السلسلة أ pitch deck شريحة قالب
السلسلة أ pitch deck شريحة قالب
السلسلة أ pitch deck شريحة قالب
السلسلة أ pitch deck شريحة قالب
السلسلة أ pitch deck شريحة قالب
السلسلة أ pitch deck شريحة قالب
السلسلة أ pitch deck شريحة قالب
السلسلة أ pitch deck شريحة قالب
السلسلة أ pitch deck شريحة قالب
السلسلة أ pitch deck شريحة قالب
السلسلة أ pitch deck شريحة قالب
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

Series A Pitch Deck Template by Joseph Flaherty

Free PDF & PPT Download

GET EDITABLE TEMPLATE

or

GET PDF

Joseph Flaherty, director of the Founder Collective, recommends updating a seed pitch deck when a startup goes on to raise a Series A. And, as he expressed on Twitter, momentum is vital. As we don’t want your business to miss out on yours, we created the best series A pitch deck template based on Joseph Flaherty’s suggestions. You can also download or edit for free at Slidebean.

Who is Joseph Flaherty?

Like we said, Joseph Flaherty is the director of Founder Collective, a VC fund for founders at the seed stage. He also leads the design team at AgaMatrix, a medical device company focused on mobile health. Flaherty furthermore leads a group of people who are working at the intersection of technology and culture.

What is a Series A?

A series A financing round is the first round of venture capital for any startup. This stage of funding comes after the initial seed kind or an angel investor backing, which makes venture capital firms this round’s usual investors. For it, investment firms customarily work with companies with a more solid strategy, which is why Series A comes to play once companies have an established track record. At this point, companies commonly have a decided business model focused on long term profit, too. 

The goal of these rounds is to ensure the company’s growth. And it’s thus typically used to optimize products, further developing a product and getting new talent.

In Series A, the company secures the capital by selling its shares, which is called equity-based financing. You can raise between 2 million to 15 million dollars over a series A round. The tech industry can take a bit more than those sums, though. 

As businesses need to show their plans to grow and earn profits, this investment round comes typically in a formal approach. And a well-thought-out pitch deck for potential investors is an absolutely crucial part of the process. 

What is a pitch deck?

A pitch deck is usually a 10-20 slide presentation that gives a startup’s short summary and its business plan along with its overall vision. It can help in trying to get a meeting with a new investor as much as for an on-stage presentation through each scenario will call for a different structure. A demo day presentation, for example, usually calls for a very visual pitch deck with very little text. The difference here has to do with how it’ll be seen from afar when you do all the talking. 

A pitch presentation you email, on the other hand, should be completely self-explanatory. Designed for a laptop monitor or tablet, a small font is more acceptable than a public presentation kind of font size. In these virtual scenarios, it’s also advantageous to track your investor’s activity concerning your presentation. Doing so helps define if VCs actually opened and read 100% of the slides you sent, which can be critical when you sit down to work on follow-up emails. This seemingly small tracing fact was actually key to raising our most recent round of funding. 

Care to read more on pitch deck presentations? Our pitch deck presentation guide with examples can certainly help. 

Series A pitch deck template by Joseph Flaherty

Combine the two facts we’ve presented this far, the director of the Founder Collective’s suggestions and pitch decks as a whole. What you get is a winning series A pitch deck template by Joseph Flaherty. We gladly put that together for you with a bit of a hand in terms of superb design. Here’s the list of slides that go into that free and downloadable template, just like any expert would like to see.

As you can see, this template is focused on showcasing momentum. The first three slides are where and how you establish that. From the very beginning, summarize your evolution and growth succinctly. Then, choose the 3 key facts or the 3 most important moments that helped you get where you are.

Frame the pitch as your next step. On this slide, develop just how big the company can get and how fast you can do that through which exact means. 

Use the following slide to present the problem you’re solving with your product. Give real-life examples to help you make that point and get the investors even more interested in the story you’re telling.

Move on to the target market next. Truly present this in a way that shows you’ve done thorough research on this matter. Describe the market size of your chosen niche, and define what your target client looks like. You should, of course, be working with a sizable market. 

As we included the problem you’re addressing, we now need to present the solution your company’s providing. Make it utterly clear how this solution will solve users’ needs. Hopefully, it’ll do so better and in a way that’s unique compared to any and all existing offers in that market. Here, also clearly show your product. But use the next slide specifically for your product as a whole. 

Milestones are also an essential part of Joseph Flaherty’s pitch deck suggestions. Outline those you foresee in the next 1, 3, and 5 years. Now, on to figures, describe funding next. Include how much you have so far and how much you’re looking to raise. Be blunt and direct about it. Also, clarify how these funds will be used.  

And the last slide, following this proposed model by Flaherty, should be devoted to presenting your team. For that, show pictures and explain why you’ve got the most ideal team to execute this project.

And there you have it! These slides constitute the best series A pitch deck template with contemplations of Joseph Flaherty’s suggestions. 

Pitch deck design

Need an extra hand with design or content for a pitch deck? This is right up our alley! Check our pitch deck design service option out for that. 

SIGN UP AND USE THIS TEMPLATE
Most Popular Templates
Similar Templates
No items found.