لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.
قالب تحليل السوق

كيفية كتابة تحليل السوق

تتطلب عملية بناء تحليل منافس بحثًا مستفيضًا ونهجًا شاملًا ومنظمًا. يوفر قالب تحليل السوق نقطة انطلاق وهيكل للحرص الواجب المطلوب عند تحليل المنافسة والخروج بخطة للتغلب على العقبات.

أهمية تحليل السوق

سواء كنت تملك شركة صغيرة أو كبيرة لفترة قصيرة أو طويلة من الزمن، فإن تحليل السوق مهم لضمان بقائك على رأس اتجاهات السوق الحالية. فهو يوفر لك تصورًا متعمقًا لما يدفع الطلب ، والاستراتيجيات التي يستخدمها منافسوك ، وما هي تقنيات التسويق التي تناسب منتجاتك وخدماتك ، وما إلى ذلك. كما يساعدك على إعادة تقييم خطة عملك الحالية واستراتيجياتك حتى تتمكن من تحقيق أقصى قدر من نمو الأعمال.

وبعبارة أخرى، تحليل السوق هو حجر الزاوية في أي عمل ناجح. تحتاج إلى إجراء تحليل السوق على أساس منتظم بحيث يمكنك البقاء قبل المباراة.

مكونات قالب تحليل السوق

تتطلب الصناعات المختلفة أنواعاً مختلفة من تحليل السوق. وفي الوقت نفسه، سيتعين على مختلف الشركات في نفس الصناعة إجراء أنواع مختلفة من تحليل السوق. ولكن العناصر الأساسية لتحليل السوق التي يمكنك العثور عليها في قالب تحليل السوق لدينا تشمل ما يلي:

وصف السوق

وصف السوق الخاص بك سوف تفاصيل نوع السوق التي تعمل فيها. على سبيل المثال، ما هو السوق المستهدف؟ ما هي التركيبة السكانية للسوق التي تستهدفها؟ ما هي احتياجاتهم؟ ما هو سلوكهم الشرائي؟ اخره. في الوقت نفسه، تحتاج إلى مناقشة حجم السوق الخاص بك بحيث يمكنك الحصول على لمحة عامة عن مدى ربحية السوق التي تستهدفها. بالحديث عن الربحية ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى تضمين هذا في وصف السوق الخاص بك. بناء على خصائص السوق التي تستهدفها وحجمها، ما مدى ربحية بيع المنتجات والخدمات لهذه المجموعة من العملاء؟

قوات بورتر الخمسة

بعد وصف السوق الخاص بك، وخصائصه، وحجمه، والربحية، سيكون لديك لمناقشة قوات بورتر الخمسة. بورتر الخمسة قوات هو الإطار المستخدم لتحليل المنافسة في السوق. وتشمل هذه 1) القدرة التفاوضية للموردين، 2) القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين، 3) التنافس التنافسي، 4) التهديد من المنتجات البديلة، و 5) التهديد من الداخلين الجدد.

1- القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

تشير القدرة التفاوضية للموردين إلى مدى سهولة زيادة أسعار الموردين. تحتاج إلى تحديد هذه السلطة لأنه، مع كل زيادة في أسعار المورد الخاص بك، سوف تتأثر صافي تدفق الخاص بك. لذلك ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى النظر في عدد الموردين المحتملين الذين يمكنك التعامل معهم ، وتفرد المنتجات والخدمات التي يقدمونها ، وتكلفة تبديل المورد.

2- القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين

تشير القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين إلى مدى سهولة تأثير المشترين على انخفاض أسعارك. أبحاث السوق يأتي دور عند تحليل القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين الخاص بك. تحتاج إلى تحديد عدد المشترين وأوامرهم. تحتاج أيضا إلى النظر في كم سيكلفهم التحول من المنتجات والخدمات الخاصة بك إلى منافس. وأخيرا، هل لديك القدرة على التأثير على سلوك المشترين الخاص الشراء، أو لا سلوكهم الشرائي تملي شروط لك؟

3- التنافس التنافسي

تماما مثل الموردين والمشترين، تحتاج أيضا إلى التعرف على نفسك مع منافسيه الخاص بك. كم عدد المنافسين الموجودين حالياً في السوق؟ ما هي نوعية وكمية منتجاتها وخدماتها مقارنة بما تقدمه؟ التعرف على منافسيك يعني أيضا تحليل تخفيضات الأسعار العدوانية واستراتيجيات التسويق حيث أن هذه العوامل يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل كبير على سلوك السوق.

4- تهديد المنتجات البديلة

لنفترض أنك توفر للبنوك برنامجًا يقوم بأتمتة عملية مالية مهمة. ما مدى سهولة تنفيذ عملية العملاء (في هذه الحالة، البنوك) في هذه العملية بأنفسهم؟ ما مدى سهولة تكرار برنامجك على عملائك؟ ما مدى سهولة الاستعانة بالعملاء في هذه الخدمة؟ هذه هي الأسئلة التي ستحتاج إلى الإجابة عليها عند تحليل التهديد من المنتجات البديلة. سيجد العملاء في كثير من الأحيان بديلاً لأنه سيخفض نفقاتهم. إذا وجدوا بديلا أرخص، ثم سوف تواجه انخفاضا كبيرا في الربحية الخاصة بك.

5- تهديد الوافدين الجدد

ما مدى سهولة دخول الشركات الجديدة إلى السوق؟ إذا كان عملك في صناعة الملابس ، فقد يكون من الأسهل نسبياً على الشركات الجديدة دخول السوق مما لو كان عملك يوفر برنامجًا آليًا للبنوك. عليك أن تحلل التهديد الذي يشكله الوافدون الجدد لأن المزيد من المنافسين يعني أنك ستحصل على حصة أقل من السوق. كنت ترغب في الدخول في الأعمال التجارية التي ليست سهلة الدخول، ولكن أيضا ليست صعبة بالنسبة لك مع خبرتك. تحليل تكلفة بدء عمل تجاري في مجال عملك ومدى تنظيم القطاع الخاص بك.

اتجاهات السوق

بعد دراسة بورتر خمسة قوات، تحتاج إلى تحليل اتجاهات السوق، مما يعني أن لديك لتحديد سلوك الشراء الخاص بك العميل، وتأثير المورد الخاص بك على الأسعار، وحساسية السوق السعر، الخ. هذه ليست سوى بعض الأمثلة على اتجاهات السوق التي تحتاج إلى إبقاء العين.

المناظر الطبيعية التنافسية

تحليل المشهد التنافسي سوف تعطيك فكرة أوضح عن ما كنت ضد. من خلال معرفة جودة منتجات منافسيك ، والتسعير ، واستراتيجية التسويق ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد المجالات في عملك التي تحتاج إلى تحسين ، بحيث يمكنك أن تظل منافسًا كبيرًا في هذه الصناعة.

عوامل النجاح الرئيسية

وأخيرا، تحتاج إلى مناقشة عوامل النجاح الرئيسية. كيف يمكنك ضمان نجاح عملك ونموه المستمر؟ ما هي المناطق التي تشكل قوتك وأين تحتاج إلى تحسينات؟ كيف يمكنك تحقيق أهداف عملك وأهدافه؟ سوف تأتي إعادة التقييم في هذا الجزء من تحليل السوق ، لذلك يجب أن يكون لديك عقل منفتح عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن الخطوات التي ستتخذها للمضي قدمًا.

القوالب الأكثر شعبية
عرض المزيد من القوالب
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

Market Analysis Template (Free PDF & PPT Download)

Market Analysis Template

or


The process of constructing a competitor analysis requires extensive research and a thorough, structured approach. This market analysis template provides a starting point and a structure for the due diligence required when analyzing the competition and coming up with a plan to overcome the obstacles.

Importance of Market Analysis

Whether you own a small or big business for a short or long period of time, market analysis is important to ensure that you are staying on top of current market trends. It gives you an in-depth perception of what drives demand, of what strategies your competitors are using, of what marketing techniques best fit your products and services, etcetera. It also helps you reevaluate your current business plan and strategies so you can maximize business growth.

In other words, market analysis is the cornerstone of any successful business. You need to perform a market analysis on a regular basis so that you can stay ahead of the game.

 

Market Analysis Template Components

 Different industries require different types of market analysis. At the same time, different businesses within the same industry will have to perform different types of market analysis. But the basic elements of market analysis that you can find in our market analysis template include the following:

Market Description

Your market description will detail the type of market your operating in. For instance, what is your target market? What is the demographics of your target market? What are their needs? What is their purchasing behavior? Etcetera. At the same time, you need to discuss your market size so that you can have an overview of how profitable your target market will be. Speaking of profitability, you also need to include this in your market description. Based on the characteristics of your target market and its size, how profitable will it be to sell products and services to this set of customers?

Porter's Five Forces

After describing your market, its characteristics, size, and profitability, you will have to discuss Porter's Five Forces. Porter's Five Forces is a framework used to analyze the market competition. These include 1) the bargaining power of suppliers, 2) the bargaining power of buyers, 3) the competitive rivalry, 4) the threat of substitute products, and 5) the threat of new entrants.

Bargaining Power of Suppliers

The bargaining power of suppliers refers to how easy it is for your suppliers to increase their prices. You need to determine this power because, with every increase in your supplier's prices, your net inflow will be affected. Therefore, you also need to consider the number of potential suppliers you can do business with, the uniqueness of the products and services they provide, and the cost of switching your supplier.

Bargaining Power of Buyers

The bargaining power of buyers refers to how easy it is for your buyers to influence your prices to drop. Market research comes into play when you analyze the bargaining power of your buyers. You need to determine the number of your buyers and of their orders. You also need to consider how much it will cost them to switch from your products and services to a rival's. Lastly, do you have the power to influence your buyers' purchasing behavior, or does their purchasing behavior dictate terms to you?

Competitive Rivalry

Just like your suppliers and buyers, you also need to familiarize yourself with your rivals. How many rivals currently exist in the market? What is the quality and quantity of their products and services compared to what you're offering? Getting to know your rivals also means analyzing their aggressive price cuts and marketing strategies as these factors can greatly influence the market's behavior. 

Threat of Substitute Products

Say you provide banks a software that automates an important financial process. How easy is it for your customers (in this case, banks) to perform the process by themselves? How easy is it for your customers to replicate your software? How easy is it for your customers to outsource this service? These are questions that you'll need to answer when you analyze the threat of substitute products. Clients will often find a substitute because it will cut their expenses. If they find a cheaper substitute, then you will experience a huge decline in your profitability.

Threat of New Entrants

How easy is it for new businesses to enter your market? If your business is in the clothing industry, it may be relatively easier for new businesses to enter the market than if your business is providing an automating software to banks. You have to analyze the threat of new entrants because more competitors mean you'll get a smaller share of the market. You want to enter a business that is not that easy to enter, but also not that difficult for you with your expertise. Analyze the cost of starting a business in your industry and how regulated your sector is.

Market Trends

After studying Porter's Five Forces, you need to analyze market trends, which means you have to determine your customer's purchasing behavior, your supplier's influence over prices, the market's price sensitivity, etcetera. These are just some examples of market trends that you need to keep an eye out for.

Competitive Landscape

Analyzing the competitive landscape will give you a clearer idea of what you're up against. By knowing your competitors' product quality, pricing, marketing strategy, etcetera, you can determine the areas in your business that need improvement, so that you can remain a top contender within the industry.

Key Success Factors

Lastly, you need to discuss key success factors. How can you ensure the success and continued growth of your business? Which areas are your strength and where do you need improvements? How do you reach your business goals and objectives? Reevaluation will come in this part of the market analysis, so you have to have an open mind when deciding on the steps you will take moving forward.