قالب اقتراح التسويق
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.
قالب اقتراح التسويق

ويمكن أيضا اقتراح التسويق مقنعة يمكن أن تعتبر عرضا تجاريا المعلقة التي تجعل في نهاية المطاف الفرق بين آسر عميل أو فقدان واحد. للمساعدة في مسمار ما هو مطلوب لموسيقى الروك القادمة pitch على استراتيجيات التسويق ، لقد توصلنا إلى مجموعة من 6 خطوات لاقتراح التسويق الناجح. لن نبقيك أطول من ذلك بكثير، لن نُبقيكِ على ما هو أكثر من ذلك بكثير. دعونا نصل مباشرة إلى قلب الأمور. 

ما هو اقتراح التسويق؟

يضع اقتراح التسويق مشروعًا معًا ليراعيه العميل. ممتاز واحد علاوة على ذلك يناسب احتياجات عميل معين تماما. وهو يتضمن مسارات عمل مخصصة في مجال التسويق للحصول على المصداقية التي تشتد الحاجة إليها لتحويل الجمهور إلى عملاء يدفعون. ويمكن اعتبار هذه بداية علاقة تجارية. 

كيفية كتابة اقتراح تسويقي

تقوم كتابة اقتراح التسويق الفائز على أبحاث شاملة وقيمة على عملائنا المحتملين. والهدف هو أن يجد الجمهور في العمل معنا الكثير بالنسبة لهم. على هذا النحو ، تعتبر نفسك تسويقا ل pitch اقتراح تسويقي لشخص ما. 

يجب أن يكون فريق التسويق في أي شركة ناشئة قادرًا على تقديم اقتراح تسويقي ممتاز للعملاء المحتملين. لذلك ، سنقدم لك بعض النصائح حول كيفية كتابة اقتراح تسويقي للعملاء الجدد. أولاً، تجنب التفاصيل غير ذات الصلة. وكثيرا ما تتضمن مقترحات المشاريع الكثير من المعلومات غير الضرورية. بدلا من المساعدة ، قد يضر الكثير من التفاصيل الغريبة في الواقع فرصك في الحصول على انتقاؤها. 

نصيحة أخرى هي تجنب التركيز على نفسك وشركتك بدلاً من تركيز اقتراح على احتياجات العملاء. هل يمكن أن نفكر حتى في ما كنت تقديم المزيد من إعطاء العملاء خيارات أنهم لم يدركوا أنهم بحاجة. أنت الخبير في الميدان تقديم ما يفوق توقعات الشركة أو الشخص إذا كنت تستطيع. وجعل كل هذا عن فرز احتياجات العملاء المحتملين وراء التسليم المتوسط أو المقبول إلى نتائج باهرة. 

خطأ ثالث يمكنك تجنبه بسهولة هو هيكلة اقتراحك. ويمكننا المساعدة في ذلك من خلال قالب اقتراح التسويق المجاني. شيء مثل الهيكل المثالي لاقتراح التسويق موجود. سنوضح ذلك ونحن نصل إلى خطواتنا لاقتراح تسويق ناجح. 

خطوات كتابة قالب اقتراح تسويقي

1. تقديم نفسك

كما هو معروض في قالب اقتراح التسويق المجاني ، فإن الشرائح الأربع الأولى لاقتراح التسويق تقدم أنفسنا إلى عميل محتمل. على هذا النحو ، الشريحة الأولى هي غطاء العرض التقديمي ، في حين أن الشريحة الثانية تشرح الغرض من اقتراحك. 

استخدم الشريحة الثالثة كمقدمة رسمية لشركتك وما تفعله. والحفاظ على الرابع لتقديم إحصاءات عامة عن شركتك. 

في القيام بما سبق، تسعى لإقناع العملاء. كنت في اللحظات القليلة الأولى لجعل الانطباع، مما يعني أنك يجب أن تكون قادرة على إشراك الناس للتأثير عليهم دون الخوض في البحر. لذلك ، فكر في الخط الرفيع كنقطة بين الرياء وساحق مع التفاصيل. لابد أن يكون هناك بعض التوازن مقدمة الخاص بك لن يكون اللحم أو عصير لعرض عملك. لا تبالغ 

انظر هذا على ما هو عليه. أقدم نفسك، من أنت، ومهما كانت أوراق الاعتماد التي لديك. وضح لماذا أي شخص يستمع إليك لماذا يجب أن يستأجرك. سيكون لديك متسع من الوقت لجعل هذا واضحا في نواح كثيرة أخرى، أيضا، حتى تأخذ من السهل في البداية، أيضا. 

2. صف عرض الخدمة الخاص بك

بمجرد أن تكون الشرائح التمهيدية الرسمية خارج الطريق ، يتم استخدام الخطتين التاليتين في مجموعة خطواتنا لاقتراح تسويقي ناجح لشرح خطتك المحددة. وهذا يعني التوسع في العرض الذي تقوم بإحضاره إلى الطاولة بعبارات صريحة لا لبس فيها. لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك ضرب حول الأدغال على هذا. في النهاية، هذا هو كل شيء عن العمل الذي سيتم التعاقد معك لإكماله. لذا اجعل كل شيء عن ذلك. هذا القسم ذو صلة خاصة لأنه هنا حيث يمكنك توضيح أنك تفهم الوضع بشكل جيد بحيث أنك الشخص المثالي للمساعدة فيه.

3. شرح كيف سوف تحصل على الأشياء.

إلى عصير منه الآن، وتقديم استراتيجية مفصلة الخاص بك على مدى الشرائح القليلة المقبلة. انتقل إلى المقاييس الرئيسية التي ستركز عليها. أظهر مدى تفكيرك في ذلك من خلال تقسيم استراتيجية شاملة إلى قضايا واضحة وقابلة للتناول ستحلها لعميلك. 

4. نقل أهدافك

يجب أن تعرض الشرائح التالية ما يمكنك تحقيقه لعميلك. حدد الأهداف التي ستركز عليها من حيث النمو. قل ما تتطلع إليه وما الذي يجعل هذا الاقتراح فريدًا. استخدم هذه اللحظة للسماح لعميلك برؤية ما تتصوره والنمو الذي تعتبره قابلًا للتنفيذ. وينبغي أن تكون متحمسة حول ما يمكنك تحقيقه بالنسبة لهم هنا بطرق واقعية وملزمة. 

5. الحصول على عملية

الآن هو الوقت المناسب للحصول على واضحة حول الجداول الزمنية. حدد التواريخ والأوقات التي يمكنك فيها تحقيق الأشياء. كن دقيقاً في الوقت المحدد حول كل شيء. اعتبر هذه كلمتك، لذا تأكد من أنك تستطيع الوقوف إلى جانب ما تنص عليه هنا. وضع جدول زمني يتيح لك التمسك الخطة الخاصة بك. الاستمرار في أن تكون واقعية حول كل شيء؛ سوف يساعد الجميع. 

6. اسم السعر الخاص بك لإغلاق الصفقة.

تعد الشرائح الـ 3 الأخيرة حيوية لعرضك التقديمي. قرب النهاية، مثل هنا، ستحتاج إلى قائمة السعر الخاص بك، أو النطاقات السعرية، وتنوع الرسوم. لهذا، ستحتاج إلى أرقام فعلية يمكنك الالتزام بها. 

بعد ذلك ، لديك شريحة لإظهار العميل ما ينبغي أن يتوقعه في جميع أنحاء تنفيذ اقتراح التسويق الخاص بك. شرح الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بك. وينبغي أن يكون هذا أيضا صريحا تماما. 

ويكون لها شريحة نهائية تلخيص مجالاتك الحيوية للمناقشة. اجعل هذا الانطباع الأخير شيئاً لا ينسى. تصور هذا باعتباره الفرصة الأخيرة التي تحصل على إبرام الصفقة وتحويل هذا العميل المحتمل إلى عميل فعلي.

حظا سعيدا مع اقتراحك

نأمل أن تكون هذه الخطوات الـ 6 التي تم تنفيذها في عرض تسويقي ناجح قد ساعدتك حتى الآن. إذا كان هناك أي مساعدة أخرى قد تحتاج إليها من حيث المحتوى أو التصميم، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. مع أكثر من 250 مشروع استشاري ناجح في الأشهر الـ 12 الماضية، يمكن لفريقنا من محللي الأعمال الموهوبين العمل على تكثيف معلوماتك إلى مقنعة pitch deck وقت!

القوالب الأكثر شعبية
عرض المزيد من القوالب
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
قالب اقتراح التسويق
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

Marketing Proposal Template

Free PDF & PPT Download

GET EDITABLE TEMPLATE

or

GET PDF

A compelling marketing proposal could also be considered an outstanding business presentation that ultimately makes the difference between captivating a client or losing one. To help nail what’s needed to rock an upcoming pitch on marketing strategies, we’ve come up with a set of 6 steps to a successful marketing proposal. We won’t keep you much longer; let’s get right to the heart of matters. 

What is a marketing proposal?

A marketing proposal puts a project together for a client’s consideration. An excellent one furthermore fits a specific client’s needs perfectly. It incorporates customized courses of action in the marketing field to gain the much-needed credibility to turn an audience into paying customers. These can be considered the start of a business relationship. 

How to write a marketing proposal

Writing a winning marketing proposal is founded on thorough and valuable research on our potential clients. The goal is for the audience to find in working with us a great deal for them. As such, consider yourself a marketer to pitch a marketing proposal to someone. 

Any startup’s marketing team should be able to deliver an excellent marketing proposal to potential customers. For that, we’ll give you a few tips on how to write a marketing proposal for new clients. First, avoid irrelevant details. Project proposals often include much unnecessary information. Rather than help, too many exotic details might actually hurt your chances of getting picked. 

Another tip is to avoid focusing on yourself and your company rather than centering a proposal on a clients’ needs. You could even think of what you deliver more as giving clients options they didn’t realize they needed. You’re the expert in the field. Deliver what surpasses a company or person’s expectations if you can. And make this all about sorting a potential customer’s needs beyond average or acceptable renditions into outstanding results. 

A third mistake you can easily avoid is to structure your proposal. And we can help with that through our free marketing proposal template. Such a thing as the perfect structure for a marketing proposal exists. We’ll elaborate on it as we get to our steps to a successful marketing proposal. 

Steps to writing a marketing proposal template

1. Introduce yourself

As presented in our free marketing proposal template, the first four slides to a marketing proposal introduce ourselves to a potential client. As such, the first slide is a presentation’s cover, while the second one explains your proposal’s purpose. 

Use your third slide as a formal introduction to your company and what you do. And keep the fourth one to provide general statistics about your company. 

In doing the above, seek to impress your customer. You’re in the first few moments to make an impression, which means you should be able to engage people to influence them without going overboard. For that, think about the fine line as a point between showing off and overwhelming with details. There’s got to be some balance. Your introduction won’t be the meat or juice for your business presentation. Don’t go overboard. 

See this for what it is. Introduce yourself, who you are, and whatever credentials you have. Make it clear why anyone listening to you why they should hire you. You’ll have plenty of time to make this clear in many other ways, too, so take it easy at first, also. 

2. Describe your service offer

Once official introductory slides are out of the way, the next two on our set of steps to a successful marketing proposal are used to explain your specific plan. This means expanding on the offer you’re bringing to the table in very explicit and unambiguous terms. There should be no beating around the bush on this. In the end, this is all about the work you’ll be hired to complete. So make it all about that. This section is especially relevant because here’s where you make it clear that you understand the situation so well that you’re just the ideal person to assist in it.

3. Explain how you’ll get things done.

To the juice of it now, present your detailed strategy over the next few slides. Go into the key metrics on which you’ll focus. Show how well you’ve thought this out by breaking down an overall strategy into clear and addressable issues you’ll solve for your client. 

4. Convey your goals

The next two slides should show what you’re capable of achieving for your client. Define the goals on which you’ll focus in terms of growth. Say what you look forward to and what makes this proposal unique. Use this moment to truly let your client see what you conceive possible and the growth you consider deliverable. They should be excited about what you can achieve for them here in realistic and binding ways. 

5. Get practical

Now’s the time to get straightforward about timelines. Specify dates and times when you can make things happen. Be punctual about it all. Consider this your word, so make sure you can stand by what you stipulate here. Develop a timeline that lets you stick to your own plan. Continue to be realistic about it all; it’ll help everyone. 

6. Name your price to close the deal.

The last 3 slides are vital to your presentation. Toward the end, such as here, you’ll need to list your price, or price ranges, and fee diversity. For this, you’ll need actual figures to which you can commit. 

After that, have a slide to show your client what they should expect throughout your marketing proposal’s implementation. Explain your terms and conditions. This should also be quite explicit. 

And have a final slide summarize your vital areas of discussion. Make this last impression something memorable. Conceive this as the last chance you get to seal the deal and turn this potential client into an actual customer.

Best of luck with your proposal

We hope these 6 steps to a successful marketing proposal have been of help to you this far. If there’s any further assistance you might need in terms of content or design, don’t hesitate to contact us. With over 250 successful consulting projects in the last 12 months, our team of talented business analysts can work on condensing your information into a convincing pitch deck anytime!

SIGN UP AND USE THIS TEMPLATE
Most Popular Templates
Similar Templates
No items found.