لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.
YCombinator Pitch Deck قالب

YCombinator جاء للتو مع جديد pitch deck قالب... وغني عن القول، انها ليست جميلة. نحصل عليه ، فكروا في هذا القالب على أنه "قماش فارغ" حتى تتمكن من جلب الحياة (وعلامتك التجارية لشركتك) ، لكنهم ربما ذهبوا بعيدين جدًا.

البذور YC الأصلي Deck - تغطية
البذور YC الأصلي Deck - تغطية
البذور YC الأصلي Deck - الشريحة مشكلة
البذور YC الأصلي Deck - الشريحة مشكلة

الآن ، ما لم تكن تقوم ببناء Facebook التالي ، لا يمكنك الوقوف أمام مستثمر محترم مع تلك الشرائح ، فقد ترغب في بذل بعض الجهد في تجديد تلك الشرائح.

فرضية هارون صالحة جدا ، وإن كان ، ولكن المؤسسين عادة بناء الطوابق البذور السيئة. انها مزيج من عدم وجود pitch deck الخطوط العريضة لتبدأ ، وإضاعة الكثير من الوقت على تصميم العرض التقديمي الخاص بك. الأدوات التقليدية هي المسؤولة عن تصميم جزء : باور بوينت ، غوغل الشرائح والكلمة كلها تتبع نفس النهج لبناء العروض : تحتاج إلى معرفة محتوى الشرائح ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، ومعرفة كيف أنها تسير على البحث.

منصتنا Slidebean يحاول حل هذه النقطة بدقة: يجب أن تركز على محتوى الشرائح الخاصة بك وعلى سرد القصة الصحيحة. يأتي التصميم لاحقًا ، وإذا لم تكن مصممًا ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأنه.

على أي حال، لقد أخذنا الحرية في إعادة الـ(تِرْدينغ) هذا deck في منصتنا، والخروج مع بعض البدائل نمط التي نأمل أن تناسبك. الـ deck ترى أعلاه يتبع الهيكل المقترح من قبل فريق YCombinator ، مع نظرة أكثر حداثة. تذكر، يمكنك تحميل هذا القالب في صورة PDF، أو يمكنك استخدام Slidebean لتحريره مجانا.

القوالب الأكثر شعبية
عرض المزيد من القوالب
لم يتم العثور على أي عناصر.

Y Combinator Pitch Deck Template (PDF & PPT Download)

Y Combinator Pitch Deck Template (Free PDF & PPT Download)

or

YCombinator Pitch Deck Template

YCombinator just came up with a new pitch deck template... and needless to say, it's not pretty. We get it, they thought of this template as a 'blank canvas' so you can bring life (and your company branding) to it, but they might have gone a bit too far.

 Original YC Seed Deck - Cover

Original YC Seed Deck - Cover

 Original YC Seed Deck - Problem Slide

Original YC Seed Deck - Problem Slide

Now, unless you are building the next Facebook, you can't stand in front of a respectable investor with those slides, you might want to put some effort into revamping those slides. 

Aaron's premise very valid, though; founders usually build bad seed decks. It's a combination of not having a pitch deck outline to begin with, and wasting too much time on your presentation design. Traditional tools are to blame on the design part: PowerPoint, Google Slides and Keynote all follow the same approach to building presentations: you need to figure out the content of the slides and at the same time, figure out how they are going to look. 

Our platform Slidebean tries to solve precisely this point: you should focus on the content of your slides and on telling the right story. Design comes later and if you're not a designer, you shouldn't even have to worry about it. 

Anyway, we've taken the liberty of re-bulding this deck in our platform, and coming up with a few style alternatives that we hope suit you. The deck you see above follows the structure proposed by the YCombinator team, with a much, much fresher look. Remember, you can download this template as a PDF, or you can use Slidebean to edit it for free.